الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > بلاط خزفي نحيف > جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود

جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: TPT005#

اكتب: شقة بلاط

مواد: سيراميك

اللون: متعدد الألوان

Special Services: Construction Technical Guidance

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

إنتاجية: 1000000 square meters

علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: GUANGNDONG

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day

الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

رمز النظام المنسق: 6907229000

ميناء: XIAMEN,GUANGZHOU,ZHONGSHAN

وصف المنتج

جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود

حجم رقيقة المطبخ بلاط الجدران يعتمد على حجم صغير من الفضاء. وفقًا للمساحة والمساحة الفعلية للمنزل ، يتم تحديد مواصفات البلاط الأسود الرقيق . إذا كان بلاط السيراميك كبيرًا جدًا أو صغيرًا جدًا ، فسوف يظهر فجأة وغير متناسق ، مما يؤثر على المظهر. المطبخ كبير ، لذا فإن مواصفات بلاط السيراميك t hin تبلغ 600x600mm وحتى 800x800mm.

Thin Ceramic Tiles

الاستفادة من البلاط والخزف رقيقة

1. خفيفة الوزن وموفرة للطاقة: المساحة التقليدية للبلاط الرخامي الرقيق هي 600 × 1200 مم ، السماكة 6 مم ، والوزن 11 كجم. إنه خفيف ورقيق ، يوفر أكثر من 60 ٪ من موارد المواد الخام ، مما يقلل من إجمالي استهلاك الطاقة بأكثر من 55 ٪ ، ويزن فقط ثلث استهلاك السيراميك التقليدي. انقاذ على التكاليف اللوجستية ؛ بلاط الجدران الرقيقة يقلل بشكل فعال من حمولة المبنى.

2. انخفاض امتصاص الماء : معدل امتصاص الماء هو فقط 0.06 ٪. بالمقارنة مع المواد الحجرية ، فإن امتصاص الماء أقل ، وليس هناك فرق في اللون ، ولا يوجد إشعاع ، والبناء بسيط ، ويتم توفير التكلفة ، ولن تحدث ظاهرة التكسير أبدًا. أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ، وأسهل في الصيانة ، وأكثر دواما ؛

3. سوبر مقاومة للحرارة وارتداء : بالمقارنة مع خلفية ، صلابة أعلى ، مقاومة الرطوبة ، وحياة طويلة ، ومقاومة للحرارة والحرارة ، والحاجة إلى تكييف الهواء التدفئة الأرضية ، بسبب طبقة لاصقة رقيقة ، مادة رقيقة نفسها ، تأثير التدفئة أفضل ، أقل فقدان الطاقة ، زيادة درجة الحرارة الفضاء بسرعة أكبر. يتم تطبيق الصفيحة الخزفية على الجدار الخارجي دون تشويه ، لا يتلاشى ، ومقاومة التآكل أقوى.

4. سهلة القص : إن قطع الألواح الخزفية أكثر ملاءمة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، ويمكن تقطيعها بدقة إلى أحجام مختلفة من خلال طرح يدوي أو سكين زجاجي ، مما يمنح المصمم مساحة أكبر للتصميم ، لا سيما من حيث الحجم أو المزيج والراحة .

thin wall tiles kitchen

اعتبارات البناء بلاط السيراميك رقيقة

1 ، لأن البلاط الخزفي الرقيق أرق بكثير من البلاط العادي ، لذلك تحتاج عملية الإنتاج إلى أن تكون أكثر تطوراً ، والبناء رائع جدًا أيضًا ، لتفادي التسبب في تكسير البلاط في عملية البناء.

2. قبل رصف بلاطات الأرضية الرقيقة ، يجب أن تكون الأساسات صلبة وناعمة ونظيفة وخالية من الشقوق والمياه المفتوحة والبراميل الفارغة ، إلخ ، ويجب إزالة الثغرات الموجودة بين الثغرات قبل تعبئتها بالماء ورطبها. الفجوة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ودرجة حرارة بيئة البناء يجب أن تكون 25 درجة مئوية ~ 35 درجة مئوية ، بارد جدا أو حار جدا ليست جيدة.

3. إذا تم استخدام المواد اللاصقة التي أساسها الأسمنت في ربط البلاط الخزفي الرقيق أثناء البناء ، فيجب أن يكون اللصق ممشطًا بالتساوي مع مجرفة على شكل الأسنان ، ويجب أن تكون الأسنان كاملة وواضحة. يجب أن يكون سمك المادة اللاصقة من 1،1-1،5 مم ، واستخدام الأعمدة الخشبية ، والمكابس المطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك. انقر لجعل البلاط والمواد اللاصقة أكثر أمانًا ويجب إزالة المواد اللاصقة الزائدة على الفور.

thin black tiles

فئة المنتج : بلاط خزفي نحيف

صورة المنتج

  • جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود
  • جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود
  • جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Thin Porcelain Tiles > Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles

Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TPT005#

Type: Flat Tile

Material: Ceramic

Color: Multicolor

Special Services: Construction Technical Guidance

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Productivity: 1000000 square meters

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE/UMS

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: GUANGNDONG

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

HS Code: 6907229000

Port: XIAMEN,GUANGZHOU,ZHONGSHAN

Product Description

Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles

The size of the Thin Wall Tiles kitchen depends on the small size of the space. According to the actual space and area of the house, the specifications of the marble thin black tiles are selected. If the ceramic tile is too large or too small, it will appear abrupt and inconsistent, thereby affecting the appearance. The kitchen is a large, so the specifications of the thin ceramic tiles are 600x600mm and even 800x800mm.

Thin Ceramic Tiles

Advantage of Thin Porcelain Tiles

1. Lightweight and energy-saving: The conventional area of Thin Marble Tiles is 600×1200mm, thickness is 6mm, and the weight is 11kg. It is light and thin, saving more than 60% of raw material resources, reducing overall energy consumption by more than 55%, and weighing only 1/3 of that of traditional ceramics. Save on logistics costs; thin wall tiles effectively reduce the building's own load.

2. Low water absorption: The water absorption rate is only 0.06%. Compared to stone materials, the water absorption is lower, there is no color difference, no radiation, the construction is simple, the cost is saved, and the phenomenon of cracking will never occur. It is more environmentally friendly, easier to maintain, and more durable;

3. Super heat and wear resistance: Compared to wallpaper, its higher hardness, moisture resistance, long life, fire and heat resistance, and the need for floor heating air conditioning, because of its thin adhesive layer, thin material itself, better heating effect, less energy loss, temperature increase space more Fast; The ceramic sheet is applied to the outer wall without distortion, no fading, and stronger abrasion resistance;

4. Easy to cut: Ceramic sheet cutting is more convenient and cost-effective, and can be accurately cut into various sizes with a professional manual broach or glass knife, giving the designer more design space, especially in terms of size or mix and convenience;

thin wall tiles kitchen

Thin Ceramic Tiles construction considerations

1, because the ceramic thin tiles is much thinner than the ordinary tile, so the production process needs to be more advanced, and the construction is also very exquisite, to take care to avoid causing tile cracking in the construction process.

2. Prior to paving Thin Floor Tiles, the foundation should be solid, smooth, clean, free of cracks, open water, empty drums, etc., and the gaps between the gaps should be removed before filling and wetted with water. Gap, etc., and the construction environment temperature should be 25 °C ~ 35 °C, too cold or too hot is not good.

3. If cement-based adhesives are used to bond ceramic thin tiles during construction, the adhesive should be evenly combed with a tooth-shaped trowel, and the teeth should be full and clear. The thickness of the adhesive should be 1.0-1.5mm, and the use of wooden poles, rubber rakes, etc. Tap to make tile and adhesive more secure and excess adhesive should be removed immediately.

thin black tiles

Looking for ideal Thin Black Tiles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thin Ceramic Tiles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thin Wall Tiles Kitchen. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Thin Porcelain Tiles

Product Images

  • Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles
  • Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles
  • Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier