بلاط خزفي نحيف

فئة المنتج من بلاط خزفي نحيف, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بلاط خزفي نحيف, بلاط سيراميك رقيق الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بلاط الارضيات الرقيق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
رقيقة جدا من البلاط والخزف المطبوعة رقميا للجدار
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
رقيقة جدا من البلاط والخزف المطبوعة رقميا للجدار بلاط الجدار المطبوعة رقميا ج بسهولة خلق 50 مرة أكثر تغيير الملمس من البلاط التقليدية. تغيير الطباعة الضغط الاتصال التقليدية ، وحققت الطباعة "رحلة" ، لا تلامس البلاط المطبوع للجدار مع سطح...
رقيقة جدا سماكة دش بلاط البورسلين
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
رقيقة جدا سماكة دش بلاط البورسلين بلاط البورسلان الرفيع للغاية عبارة عن منتج سيراميك يشبه الصفائح مصنوع من الطين الكاولين ومواد غير معدنية أخرى غير عضوية ، والتي يتم تشكيلها وإنتاجها بتكلس درجة حرارة عالية تصل إلى 1200 درجة ، وسمك بلاط البورسلين...
شكل كبير بلاط الجدران والخزف رقيقة
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
شكل كبير بلاط الجدران والخزف رقيقة قطع بلاط الجدران الخزفية T hin أكثر ملاءمة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، ويمكن تقطيعها بدقة إلى أحجام مختلفة من خلال طرح يدوي أو سكين زجاجي ، والتي يمكن أن توفر البلاط الخزفي الرفيع الكبير للمصممين مساحة تصميم أكبر ،...
رقيقة جدا لوحات بلاط البورسلين
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
رقيقة جدا لوحات بلاط البورسلين بلاط البورسلين الرفيع جداً سواء كان مطبقاً على الجدار الخارجي أو الأرض ، فإنه لا يحتوي فقط على تشوه ، لا يتلاشى ، مقاومة تآكل قوية ؛ صلابة عالية ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، وحياة طويلة ، ومقاومة للحرارة والحرارة ، وتأثير...
رقيقة جدا بلاط البورسلين الكلمة للمبيعات
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود مع التقدم المستمر في تقنية المسحوق الدقيق وتكنولوجيا القماش المحوسبة ، أصبح لون منتجات بلاط البورسلين الرقيق أكثر وفرة ، أرضية بلاط البورسلين الرقيقة الملمس أكثر حساسية ، والمنتجات طبيعية وواقعية ، كما أن بلاط...
جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
جدار رقيق المطبخ بلاط السيراميك الأسود حجم رقيقة المطبخ بلاط الجدران يعتمد على حجم صغير من الفضاء. وفقًا للمساحة والمساحة الفعلية للمنزل ، يتم تحديد مواصفات البلاط الأسود الرقيق . إذا كان بلاط السيراميك كبيرًا جدًا أو صغيرًا جدًا ، فسوف يظهر فجأة...
رقيقة الحمام بلاط البورسلين الأزرق
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
رقيقة الحمام بلاط البورسلين الأزرق يمكن أن تكون قطرات الماء في الجزء الخلفي من بلاط البورسلين الرقيق لمعرفة مدى سرعة انتشار الماء بعد التسلل. بشكل عام ، كلما كان امتصاص الماء أبطأ ، زادت كثافة البلاط. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن بلاط الحمام الرقيق أسرع...
رقيقة جدا بلاط الجدران الحجر الرملي
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
رقيقة جدا بلاط الجدران الحجر الرملي لون بلاط الحجر الرملي الرقيق غني جدًا ، يمكن للبلاط الكبير الرقيق تلبية المصمم المعماري والمالك لطلب اختيار اللون الخارجي المعماري. ال البلاط رقيقة جدا يجب أن يكون السد موحدًا قدر الإمكان ، ويجب ألا تكون هناك...
بلاط الجرانيت رقيق خفيف الوزن في الهواء الطلق
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
بلاط الجرانيت رقيق خفيف الوزن في الهواء الطلق البلاط الخفيف الوزن يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في زخرفة وحماية الجدران الخارجية للمباني. لا تزين بلاط الغرانيت الرقيق الخارجي المبنى بالكامل فحسب ، بل تلعب أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في حماية الجدار بسبب مقاومته للأحماض...
بلاط السيراميك الجدار رقيقة الخشب للحمام
  • علامة تجارية: XIEJIN / JANELIKE / UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001
بلاط السيراميك الجدار رقيقة الخشب للحمام تكنولوجيا الطباعة الرقمية النافثة للحبر في بلاط السيراميك هي أحدث تقنيات السيراميك ، وسعر البلاط الخشبي الرفيع أقل بكثير من الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة ، وهو نوع اقتصادي من البلاط ؛ بلاط الجدران الخزفي الرقيق...
الصين بلاط خزفي نحيف الموردين

ما هو بلاط البورسلين الرفيع؟

الورقة الخزفية عبارة عن صفيحة خزفية تشبه الصلصال مصنوعة من طين الكاولين وغيره من المواد غير المعدنية غير العضوية ، وتكلس عند درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ 1200 درجة مئوية. وبالمقارنة مع منتجات بلاط السيراميك العادية الحالية ، فإن استخدام مواد بناء السيراميك في كل وحدة مساحة يزيد على الضعف ، وليس فقط توفير موارد المواد الخام ، ولكن أيضا تقليل الاستهلاك الكلي. ويمكنها تحقيق هدف الكربون المنخفض [توفير الطاقة وتوفير المواد] ، ويمكنها أن تقلل تكاليف اللوجستيات والنقل بشكل مباشر.

thin porcelain tiles

الاستفادة من بلاط السيراميك رقيقة

-الخضراء والطاقة الخفيفة

يمكن للمنطقة التقليدية من 600 × 1200mm ، سمك 6mm ، الوزن 8KG ، خفيفة ورقيقة ، توفير أكثر من 60 ٪ من موارد المواد الخام ، والحد من استهلاك الطاقة الإجمالي لأكثر من 55 ٪ ، والوزن هو فقط 1/3 الخزفيات التقليدية ، إلى حد كبير توفير تكاليف النقل والإمداد.

منخفض امتصاص الماء

معدل امتصاص الماء هو 0.06 ٪ فقط. مقارنة مع المواد الحجرية ، فإن امتصاص الماء أقل ، لا يوجد فرق اللون ، لا إشعاع ، البناء بسيط ، يتم حفظ التكلفة ، وظاهرة تكسير لن تحدث أبدا. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة ، وأسهل في الصيانة ، وأكثر دواما ؛

- قلل الحمل

يمكن لبلاط الجدران الرقيق أن يقلل بشكل فعال من حمولة المبنى نفسه. تأثير مشروع البناء الشاهقة هو أكثر وضوحا. على سبيل المثال ، تبلغ مساحة الصفيحة الرقيقة ، التي تبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع ، أقل بـ 130 طنًا من وزن الرصف السميك العام.

من السهل قطع

قطع البلاط الرخامي الرقيق أكثر ملاءمة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، ويمكن تقطيعه بدقة إلى أحجام مختلفة باستخدام أداة يدوية أو سكين زجاجي ، مما يمكن أن يمنح المصممين مساحة أكبر للتصميم ، خاصة من حيث الحجم أو المزيج والمطابقة. السهولة أو الراحة؛

مقاومة للحرارة ، سوبر ، مقاومة للاهتراء

بالمقارنة مع ورق الجدران ، صلابة أعلى ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ، وحياة طويلة ، ومقاومة الحريق والحرارة ، والحاجة إلى تكييف الهواء التدفئة الأرضية ، بسبب طبقة لاصقة رقيقة ، مادة رقيقة في حد ذاتها ، وتأثير أفضل للتدفئة ، وفقدان أقل للطاقة ، وزيادة مساحة درجة الحرارة أسرع؛ يتم تطبيق ورقة السيراميك على الجدار الخارجي دون تشويه ، لا يتلاشى ، ومقاومة التآكل أقوى.

THIN CERAMIC TILES

اعتبارات البناء بلاط رقيقة

1 ، لأن الطوب رقيقة السيراميك هو أرق بكثير من البلاط العادي ، وبالتالي فإن عملية الإنتاج تحتاج إلى أن تكون أكثر تقدما ، والبناء هو أيضا رائعة جدا ، لرعاية لتجنب تكسير البلاط في عملية البناء.

2. قبل رصف الطوب الرقيق ، يجب أن تكون الأساس صلبة ، سلسة ، نظيفة ، خالية من الشقوق ، المياه المفتوحة ، البراميل الفارغة ، إلخ ، ويجب إزالة الفجوات بين الفجوات قبل الملء والمرطبة بالماء. يجب أن تكون الفجوة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ودرجة حرارة بيئة البناء 25 درجة مئوية ~ 35 درجة مئوية ، بارد جدا أو حار جدا ليست جيدة.

3. إذا تم استخدام المواد اللاصقة القائمة على الأسمنت لربط الطوب الخزفي الرقيق أثناء البناء ، فيجب تمشيط المادة اللاصقة بالتساوي مع مجرفة على شكل أسنان ، ويجب أن تكون الأسنان كاملة وواضحة. يجب أن يكون سمك المادة اللاصقة 1.0-1.5mm ، واستخدام الأعمدة الخشبية ، ومكابس المطاط ، وما إلى ذلك. اضغط لجعل البلاط والمواد اللاصقة أكثر أمانًا ويجب إزالة المادة اللاصقة الزائدة على الفور.

التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Thin Porcelain Tiles

Thin Porcelain Tiles

Product categories of Thin Porcelain Tiles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thin Porcelain Tiles, Thin Ceramic Tiles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thin Floor Tiles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ultra thin digitally printed porcelain tiles for wall

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Ultra thin digitally printed porcelain tiles for wall Digitally Printed Wall Tiles can easily create 50 times more texture change than conventional tiles. Changed the traditional contact pressure printing, achieved a "flight" printing, Printed Tiles...
China Thin Porcelain Tiles of with CE
Very thin porcelain tile shower thickness

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Very thin porcelain tile shower thickness The very thin porcelain tiles is a plate-like ceramic product made of kaolin clay and other inorganic non-metal materials, which is shaped and produced by high-temperature calcination of 1,200 degrees, and...
China Manufacturer of Thin Ceramic Tiles
Large format thin porcelain wall tiles

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Large format thin porcelain wall tiles Thin porcelain wall tiles cutting is more convenient and cost-effective, and can be accurately cut into various sizes with a professional manual broach or glass knife, which large thin porcelain tiles can give...
High Quality Thin Floor Tiles China Supplier
Ultra thin porcelain floor tiles panels

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Ultra thin porcelain floor tiles panels ultra thin porcelain tiles whether applied to the exterior wall or the ground, it not only has no deformation, no fading, strong wear resistance; high hardness, moisture resistance, long life, fire and heat...
High Quality Thin Wall Tiles China Factory
Extra thin porcelain tiles floor for sales

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles With the continuous advancement of micro-powder technology and computerized cloth technology, the color of the extra thin porcelain tiles products has become more and more abundant, the thin porcelain tile floor...
China Supplier of Thin Marble Tiles
Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Thin wall kitchen black ceramic tiles The size of the thin wall tiles kitchen depends on the small size of the space. According to the actual space and area of the house, the specifications of the marble thin black tiles are selected. If the ceramic...
China Factory of Thin Porcelain Tiles
Thin bathroom porcelain blue tiles

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Thin bathroom porcelain blue tiles The water droplets can be on the back of the thin porcelain tiles to see how quickly the water spreads after infiltration. In general, the slower the water absorption, the greater the density of the tile. On the...
Thin Ceramic Tiles Made in China
Extra thin large sandstone wall tiles

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Extra thin large sandstone wall tiles The color of thin sandstone tiles is very rich, thin large tiles can meet the architectural designer and the owner to the architectural exterior color choice request. The extra thin tiles caulking should be as...
Professional Manufacturer of Thin Floor Tiles
Thin lightweight granite tiles for outdoors

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Thin lightweight granite tiles for outdoors Thin lightweight tiles are mainly used for the decoration and protection of the external walls of buildings. The external thin granite tiles not only decorates the entire building, but also has an...
Leading Manufacturer of Thin Wall Tiles
Thin wood ceramic wall tiles for bathroom

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Thin wood ceramic wall tiles for bathroom Ceramic tile digital inkjet printing technology is the latest ceramic technology, the thin wood tiles price is much lower than solid wood flooring, is an economical type of tiles; thin ceramic wall tiles is...
Professional Supplier of Thin Marble Tiles
China Thin Porcelain Tiles Suppliers

What is Thin Porcelain Tiles ?

The ceramic sheet is a plate-like ceramic product made of kaolin clay and other inorganic non-metallic materials, and calcined at a high temperature of 1,200C. Compared with the current ordinary ceramic tile products, the use of building ceramic materials per unit area is more than doubled, not only saving raw material resources, but also reducing overall consumption. It can achieve the low carbon goal of [energy saving and material saving". It can directly reduce the cost of logistics and transportation.

thin porcelain tiles

Advantage of Thin Ceramic Tiles

-Thin and light energy

The conventional area of 600 × 1200mm, thickness 6mm, weight 8kg, light and thin, can save more than 60% of the raw material resources, reduce the overall energy consumption of more than 55%, and the weight is only 1/3 of the traditional ceramics, greatly saving logistics costs;

-Low water absorption

The water absorption rate is only 0.06%. Compared to stone materials, the water absorption is lower, there is no color difference, no radiation, the construction is simple, the cost is saved, and the phenomenon of cracking will never occur. It is more environmentally friendly, easier to maintain, and more durable;

-Reduce the load

The Thin Wall Tiles can effectively reduce the load of the building itself. The effect of the high-rise building project is more obvious. For example, with an area of 10,000 square meters, the weight of the thin plate is about 130 tons lighter than that of the general thick brick paving.

-Easy to cut

Thin Marble Tiles cutting is more convenient and cost-effective, and can be accurately cut into various sizes with a professional manual broach or glass knife, which can give designers more design space, especially in terms of size or mix and match. Convenience;

-Super heat-resistant, wear-resistant

Compared to wallpaper, its higher hardness, moisture resistance, long life, fire and heat resistance, and the need for floor heating air conditioning, because of its thin adhesive layer, thin material itself, better heating effect, less energy loss, temperature increase space more Fast; The ceramic sheet is applied to the outer wall without distortion, no fading, and stronger abrasion resistance.

THIN CERAMIC TILES

Thin Floor Tiles construction considerations

1, because the ceramic thin brick is much thinner than the ordinary tile, so the production process needs to be more advanced, and the construction is also very exquisite, to take care to avoid the tile cracking in the construction process.

2. Prior to paving ceramic thin bricks, the foundation should be solid, smooth, clean, free of cracks, open water, empty drums, etc., and the gaps between the gaps should be removed before filling and wetted with water. Gap, etc., and the construction environment temperature should be 25 °C ~ 35 °C, too cold or too hot is not good.

3. If cement-based adhesives are used to bond ceramic thin bricks during construction, the adhesive should be evenly combed with a tooth-shaped trowel, and the teeth should be full and clear. The thickness of the adhesive should be 1.0-1.5mm, and the use of wooden poles, rubber rakes, etc. Tap to make tile and adhesive more secure and excess adhesive should be removed immediately.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier