الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > بلاط البورسلان المصقول > بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200

بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PPT#015

اكتب: شقة بلاط

مواد: سيراميك

اللون: متعدد الألوان

Special Services: Construction Technical Guidance

Surface: Polished

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

إنتاجية: 1000000 square meters

علامة تجارية: XIEJIN JANELIKE UMS

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: GUANGNDONG

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000 square meters/day

الشهادات: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

رمز النظام المنسق: 6907229000

ميناء: XIAMEN,GUANGZHOU,ZHONGSHAN

وصف المنتج

بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200

المزيج العبق من بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي والأخشاب ينضح جو ريفي دافئ. إذا كنت قلقًا من أن مساحة كبيرة من الرمادي ستجعل غرفة المعيشة تبدو "باردة" ، يمكنك إضافة بعض الألوان الزاهية لجعل المساحة تبدو نابضة بالحياة.

polished porcelain floor tiles grey

وملمع بلاط البورسلين هو نوع من الطوب مشرق وهو مصقول من سطح الجسم كله الطوب الجسم، وهو نوع من الطوب الجسم كله. على أساس استخدام تقنية التناضح ، يمكن استخدام البلاط المصقول لجعل مختلف الحجر التقليد والآثار تشبه الخشب. بلاط الرخام المصقول المناسب للاستخدام في معظم الأماكن الداخلية ، غرفة المعيشة واللوبي هي أفضل الأماكن لاستخدام البلاط المصقول ، والتي هي عالية الجودة ومشرقة.

الاستفادة من بلاط البورسلان المصقول

1. لا العناصر المشعة. البلاط المصقول لا يسبب ضررا لجسم الإنسان.

2. أساسا انحراف اللون. يتم خلط البلاط المصقول بعناية ، ونفس مجموعة المنتجات لها نفس اللون ، لا فرق في اللون.

3. قوي مقاومة الانحناء. يتم الضغط على الطوب المصقول بواسطة آلاف الأطنان من المكبس الهيدروليكي ، ثم يتم تلبيده عند درجة حرارة عالية تبلغ 1200 درجة مئوية أو أعلى ، وتكون القوة مرتفعة ؛

4. جسم القرميد رقيق وخفيف الوزن. الوزن الثقيل للحجر الطبيعي يزيد من وزن الحمولة للمباني الأرضية ، ويخلق تهديدات محتملة ، ويزيد التكاليف ، ويزيد النقل ، وتعبيد الطرق وصعوبات أخرى. بلاط الرخام المصقول عكس ذلك.

5 ، وعدم الانزلاق: سلامة وعدم الانزلاق من بلاط الأرضيات مهم جدا ، وخاصة الأسرة مع كبار السن والأطفال دفع المزيد من الاهتمام إلى تأثير مضاد للانزلاق للبلاط. في الواقع ، كل أرضية البلاط المصقولة غير قابلة للانزلاق ، طالما أن التنظيف اليومي لا يؤثر على تأثير مضاد للانزلاق. من حيث الأداء المضاد للانزلاق ، البلاط المصقول هو نفس البلاط غير اللامع.

grey polished porcelain tiles 600x1200

البلاط المزجج يختلف عن البلاط العادي المصقول. الصقيل على السطح هو طلاء خاص مقاوم للاحتكاك. بعد تلبيد درجة الحرارة العالية ، يتم إغلاق الجزيئات تمامًا ، ولا توجد فجوة تقريبًا. يمكن أن تحافظ على سطوع عالية لفترة طويلة دون أن تكون مملة ، صلبة ويمكن ارتداؤها. البلاط المزجج للجدار يجعل الزخرفة المنزل أكثر جمالا ، ومشرق ورائع. إن سطح البلاط المزجج ناعمة ومشرقة مثل البلاط المصقول ، ولونه المزجج غني بأنماط مثل البلاط العتيق ، واللون ثقيل أو جميل.

إن معامل انعكاس الضوء لبلاط البورسلان المطفأ منخفض جداً ، فهو لا يسبب تلوثاً خفيفاً عندما يكون مزيناً ، ولن يزعج عيون الناس. الطوب غير لامع في الغالب البلاط المزجج ، مثل الطوب العتيقة المزجج ، مع ألوان وأشكال متنوعة ، ومواصفات كاملة.


gray polished porcelain tiles


فئة المنتج : بلاط البورسلان المصقول

صورة المنتج

  • بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200
  • بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200
  • بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200
  • بلاط البورسلان المصقول الرمادي 600x1200
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200

Home > Products > Polished Porcelain Tiles > Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
  • Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
  • Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
  • Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200
  • Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200

Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: PPT#015

Type: Flat Tile

Material: Ceramic

Color: Multicolor

Special Services: Construction Technical Guidance

Surface: Polished

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Productivity: 1000000 square meters

Brand: XIEJIN JANELIKE UMS

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: GUANGNDONG

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

HS Code: 6907229000

Port: XIAMEN,GUANGZHOU,ZHONGSHAN

Product Description

Polished porcelain floor tiles grey 600x1200

The ingenious combination of polished porcelain floor tiles grey and woods exudes a warm, rustic atmosphere. If you're worried that a large area of gray will make the living room look "cold", you can boldly add some bright colors to make the space look vibrant.

polished porcelain floor tiles grey

The Polished Porcelain Tiles is a kind of bright brick which is polished by the surface of the whole body brick body, and is a kind of whole body brick. On the basis of the use of osmosis technology, polished tiles can be used to make various imitation stone and wood-like effects. Polished Marble Tiles suitable for use in most indoor spaces, the living room and lobby are the best places to use polished tiles, which are high-grade and bright.

Advantage of Polished Porcelain Tiles

1. No radioactive elements. Polished tiles do not cause harm to the human body;

2. Basically color aberration. The polished tiles are carefully blended, and the same batch of products have the same color, basically no color difference;

3. Strong bending resistance. The polished brick is pressed by thousands of tons of hydraulic press, and then sintered at a high temperature of 1200 ° C or higher, and the strength is high;

4. The brick body is thin and light in weight. The heavy weight of natural stone increases the load weight of the floor buildings, creates potential threats, increases costs, and increases transportation, paving and other difficulties. Polished marble tiles are the opposite.

5, non-slip: the safety and non-slip of the floor tile is very important, especially the family with the elderly and children pay more attention to the anti-slip effect of the tile. In fact, all Polished Tiles Floor are non-slip, as long as the daily cleaning does not affect the anti-slip effect. In terms of anti-slip performance, polished tiles are the same as matte tiles.

grey polished porcelain tiles 600x1200

Glazed tiles are different from ordinary polished tiles. The glaze on the surface is special crystal wear-resistant glaze. After high-temperature sintering, the molecules are completely sealed, and there is almost no gap. It can maintain high brightness for a long time without being dull, hard and wearable. Glazed Tiles For Wall that the decoration makes the house more beautiful, bright and magnificent. The glazed tile surface is as smooth and bright as polished tiles, and its glazed color is rich in patterns like antique tiles, and the color is heavy or beautiful.

The light reflection coefficient of Matte Porcelain Tiles is very low, it will not cause light pollution when it is decorated, and will not irritate people's eyes. Matte bricks are mostly glazed tiles, such as glazed antique bricks, with varied colors and shapes, and complete specifications.


gray polished porcelain tiles


Looking for ideal Polished Porcelain Floor Tiles Grey Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grey Polished Porcelain Tiles 600x1200 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gray Polished Porcelain Tiles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Polished Porcelain Tiles

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Thomas Tang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry