Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • certs:ISO9001, ISO14001, CCC, MSDS
  • La description:Tuiles effet poli,Carrelage en porcelaine polie,Tuiles polies dans le salon
UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD

UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD

Tuiles effet poli

,Carrelage en porcelaine polie,Tuiles polies dans le salon

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carreaux de porcelaine polis > Carreaux effet porcelaine poli dans le salon
service en ligne

Carreaux effet porcelaine poli dans le salon

Partager sur:  
Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR
Quantité de commande minimum: 2000
Délai de livraison: 10
Informations de base
Modèle:PPT#004
Type: Carrelage plat
Matériel: Céramique
Couleur: Multicolore
Special Services: Construction Technical Guidance
Surface: Polished
Additional Info
Détails d'emballage: Boîte en bois ou selon l'exigence du client
productivité: 1000000 square meters
marque: XIEJIN / JANELIKE
transport: Ocean,Land
Lieu d'origine: GUANGNDONG
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 40000 square meters/day
Certificats : ISO9001/OHSAS18001
Code SH: 6907229000
Hafen: XIAMEN,GUANGZHOU,ZHONGSHAN
Description du produit

Carreaux effet porcelaine poli dans le salon

Les carreaux à effet poli ont un faible taux d'absorption d'eau et n'absorbent pas l'eau à la surface des carreaux. Cette caractéristique de performance fait penser à de nombreux consommateurs qu'il y a de l'eau à la surface des carreaux, peu importe ce que les carreaux deviendront très glissants. En fait, il s'agit d'une très mauvaise compréhension. . La surface vitrée de la surface de la dalle polie est spécialement traitée avec un traitement antidérapant pendant le processus de fabrication.

polished tiles in living roompolished porcelain tiles living room

Les carreaux de porcelaine polis sont une sorte de brique brillante polie par la surface de tout le corps en brique, et une sorte de brique entière. Sur la base de l'utilisation de la technologie à osmose, les carreaux polis peuvent être utilisés pour créer divers effets d'imitation de pierre et de bois. Les carreaux de marbre poli peuvent être utilisés dans la plupart des espaces intérieurs. Le salon et le hall d’accueil sont les meilleurs endroits pour utiliser des carreaux polis, de haute qualité et lumineux.

Avantage des carreaux de porcelaine polis

1. Aucun élément radioactif. Les carreaux polis ne causent pas de dommages au corps humain;

2. Essentiellement l’aberration des couleurs. Les carreaux polis sont soigneusement mélangés et le même lot de produits a la même couleur, pratiquement pas de différence de couleur;

3. Forte résistance à la flexion. La brique polie est comprimée par des milliers de tonnes de presse hydraulique, puis frittée à une température élevée de 1 200 ° C ou plus, et sa résistance est élevée;

4. Le corps de brique est mince et léger. Le poids lourd de la pierre naturelle augmente le poids de la charge des bâtiments de plancher, crée des menaces potentielles, augmente les coûts et augmente les problèmes de transport, de pavage et autres. Les carreaux de marbre polis sont le contraire.

5, antidérapant: la sécurité et l'antidérapant de la dalle de sol est très important, en particulier la famille avec les personnes âgées et les enfants sont plus attentifs à l'effet antidérapant de la dalle. En fait, tous les carrelages polis sont antidérapants, tant que le nettoyage quotidien n’affecte pas l’effet antidérapant. En termes de performances antidérapantes, les carreaux polis sont les mêmes que les carreaux mats.


polished effect tiles


Les carreaux émaillés sont différents des carreaux polis ordinaires. L'émail sur la surface est un émail de cristal spécial résistant à l'usure. Après frittage à haute température, les molécules sont complètement scellées et il n'y a presque pas de vide. Il peut maintenir une luminosité élevée pendant longtemps sans être terne, dur et portable. Carreaux Vitrés Pour Mur que la décoration rend la maison plus belle, lumineuse et magnifique. La surface des carreaux émaillés est aussi lisse et brillante que les carreaux polis. Sa couleur émaillée est riche en motifs, comme les carreaux antiques, et sa couleur est lourde ou belle.

Le coefficient de réflexion de la lumière des carreaux de porcelaine mate est très faible, il ne causera pas de pollution lumineuse lors de la décoration, et n'irrite pas les yeux. Les briques mates sont principalement des carreaux émaillés, tels que des briques antiques émaillées, avec des couleurs et des formes variées et un cahier des charges complet.


Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room


Groupes de Produits : Carreaux de porcelaine polis

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
autres produits
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Polished Porcelain Tiles > Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room

Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PPT#004

Type: Flat Tile

Material: Ceramic

Color: Multicolor

Special Services: Construction Technical Guidance

Surface: Polished

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Productivity: 1000000 square meters

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: GUANGNDONG

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

HS Code: 6907229000

Port: XIAMEN,GUANGZHOU,ZHONGSHAN

Product Description

Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room

The polished effect tiles has a low water absorption rate and does not absorb water on the surface of the tile. This performance characteristic makes many consumers think that there is water on the tile surface, no matter what the tile will become very slippery, in fact, this is a very wrong understanding. . The glazed surface of the polished tile surface is specially treated with anti-slip treatment during the production process.

polished tiles in living roompolished porcelain tiles living room

The Polished Porcelain Tiles is a kind of bright brick which is polished by the surface of the whole body brick body, and is a kind of whole body brick. On the basis of the use of osmosis technology, polished tiles can be used to make various imitation stone and wood-like effects. Polished Marble Tiles suitable for use in most indoor spaces, the living room and lobby are the best places to use polished tiles, which are high-grade and bright.

Advantage of Polished Porcelain Tiles

1. No radioactive elements. Polished tiles do not cause harm to the human body;

2. Basically color aberration. The polished tiles are carefully blended, and the same batch of products have the same color, basically no color difference;

3. Strong bending resistance. The polished brick is pressed by thousands of tons of hydraulic press, and then sintered at a high temperature of 1200 ° C or higher, and the strength is high;

4. The brick body is thin and light in weight. The heavy weight of natural stone increases the load weight of the floor buildings, creates potential threats, increases costs, and increases transportation, paving and other difficulties. Polished marble tiles are the opposite.

5, non-slip: the safety and non-slip of the floor tile is very important, especially the family with the elderly and children pay more attention to the anti-slip effect of the tile. In fact, all Polished Tiles Floor are non-slip, as long as the daily cleaning does not affect the anti-slip effect. In terms of anti-slip performance, polished tiles are the same as matte tiles.


polished effect tiles


Glazed tiles are different from ordinary polished tiles. The glaze on the surface is special crystal wear-resistant glaze. After high-temperature sintering, the molecules are completely sealed, and there is almost no gap. It can maintain high brightness for a long time without being dull, hard and wearable. Glazed Tiles For Wall that the decoration makes the house more beautiful, bright and magnificent. The glazed tile surface is as smooth and bright as polished tiles, and its glazed color is rich in patterns like antique tiles, and the color is heavy or beautiful.

The light reflection coefficient of Matte Porcelain Tiles is very low, it will not cause light pollution when it is decorated, and will not irritate people's eyes. Matte bricks are mostly glazed tiles, such as glazed antique bricks, with varied colors and shapes, and complete specifications.


Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room


Looking for ideal Polished Effect Tiles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polished Porcelain Tiles Living Room are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polished Tiles in Living Room. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Polished Porcelain Tiles

Product Images

  • Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room
  • Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room
  • Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room
  • Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room
  • Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier