التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > بلاط البورسلان المصقول
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Thomas Tang

Mr. Thomas Tang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

بلاط البورسلان المصقول

فئة المنتج من بلاط البورسلان المصقول, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بلاط البورسلان المصقول, بلاط الرخام المصقول الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مصقول بلاط الأرضيات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين بلاط البورسلان المصقول الموردين

1

بلاط البورسلان المصقول هو نوع من الطوب المشرق الذي يتم صقله على سطح جسم الطوب بالكامل ، وهو نوع من الطوب كامل الجسم. سطح البلاط المصقول هو أنظف بكثير من الطوب كله. أرضية البلاط المصقولة صلبة ويمكن ارتداؤها ، ومناسبة للاستخدام في معظم الأماكن الداخلية. تعد غرفة المعيشة والردهة من أفضل الأماكن لاستخدام بلاط الرخام المصقول ، والذي يتميز بدرجة عالية من الجودة ومشرق. على أساس استخدام تكنولوجيا التناضح ، يمكن استخدام البلاط المصقول لصنع مختلف الأحجار المقلدة والآثار الشبيهة بالخشب.

يختلف البلاط المزجج عن البلاط المصقول العادي. الصقيل الموجود على السطح عبارة عن طلاء زجاجي مقاوم للاهتراء. بعد تلبد درجات الحرارة العالية ، يتم إغلاق الجزيئات تمامًا ، ولا توجد فجوة تقريبًا. يمكن أن تحافظ على سطوع عالية لفترة طويلة ولا تكون مملة ، صلبة ومقاومة للاهتراء. بل إنه أكثر إشراقًا ، البلاط المزجج للجدران ، مما يجعل الديكور المنزل أكثر جمالا ، ومشرق ورائع. يجمع البلاط المزجج الكامل المزجج بين مزايا البلاط المصقول والطوب العتيق. السطح المزجج أملس ومشرق مثل البلاط المصقول. في نفس الوقت ، لونه المزجج غني بالأنماط مثل البلاط العتيق ، واللون ثقيل أو جميل.

معامل الانعكاس الضوئي لبلاط البورسلان غير اللامع منخفض جدًا ، ولن يسبب تلوثًا للضوء عند تزيينه ولن يزعج عيون الناس. طوب غير لامع في الغالب من البلاط المزجج ، مثل الطوب العتيقة المزجج ، بألوان وأشكال متنوعة ، ومواصفات كاملة.

2

الاختلافات الرئيسية الخمسة بين البلاط المصقول والبلاط المزجج:

1 ، مواصفات مختلفة

يتم استخدام البلاط المصقول بشكل أساسي في غرفة المعيشة ، والحجم عمومًا 600 * 600 مم ، 800 * 800 مم فوق بلاط الأرضية ، وغالبًا ما تكون البلاط المزجج المصقول 300 * 300 مم بلاطات أرضية صغيرة.

2 ، واللون مختلف

الفرق بين ألوان مختلفة من البلاط المصقول ليست قوية للغاية ، ولكن البلاط المزجج مختلفة. البلاط المزجج هو أكثر سخونة من البلاط المصقول. يتم تزجيج البلاط المزجج بعد طباعة النموذج ، واللون أكثر وضوحًا ، وهو غير مقيد تمامًا.

3 ، والملمس هو مختلف

لا يمكن أن يكون نسيج البلاط المصقول صغيرًا جدًا ، ويمكن للبلاط المزجج المصقول تحقيق خطوط دقيقة مثل الإبرة.

4 ، الطوب مختلفة

يتم استخدام الطوب المصقول لتسلل اللون إلى جسم القرميد ، وبالتالي فإن لون جسم القرميد هو نفسه سطح السطح الخارجي 1-2 مم. لن يتغلغل البلاط المزجج في جسم القرميد على الإطلاق ، والبلاط المزجج أكثر وضوحًا من الجانب ، ومن الواضح أنه يمكن رؤية السطح المزجج.

5 ، ومقاومة التآكل مختلفة

البلاط المزجج هو طبقة من التزجيج تضاف إلى سطح البلاط المصقول. في المقابل ، يكون السطوع جيدًا والشفافية جيدة ، لكن مقاومة التآكل ليست جيدة مثل الطوب المصقول. سطح البلاط المصقول سميك للغاية ومقاوم للاهتراء نسبيًا ، في حين أن سطح البلاط المصقول المصقول مزجج ورقيق جدًا ، ومقاومة التآكل ليست قوية جدًا.

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Polished Porcelain Tiles

Polished Porcelain Tiles

Product categories of Polished Porcelain Tiles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Polished Porcelain Tiles, Polished Marble Tiles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polished Tiles Floor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Polished porcelain effect tiles in living room The polished effect tiles has a low water absorption rate and does not absorb water on the surface of the tile. This performance characteristic makes many consumers think that there is water on the tile...
China Polished Porcelain Tiles of with CE
Polished decorative marble tiles living room for sale

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Polished decorative marble tiles living room for sale Product Series: Marble Product model: 2XK12202P Surface effect: Polished, Line art Product specifications: 1200x600mm Product color: mixed color Product application space: bedroom, living room......
China Manufacturer of Polished Marble Tiles
Polished tiles for bathroom floor durability

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Polished tiles for bathroom floor durability Polished tiles are light, hard and not easily bent. Although the surface looks very smooth, the anti-slip performance is still very good. The polished tile is hard and wear-resistant. It is suitable for...
High Quality Polished Tiles Floor China Supplier
Matte surface tiles for kitchen rustic wall decoration

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Non slip polished porcelain tiles texture for sale The area with good lighting and lots of light is suitable for decoration with Matte Surface Tiles, especially for the decoration of the wall, Rustic Wall Tiles Decoration. It can create a warm,...
High Quality Matte Porcelain Tiles China Factory
Non slip polished porcelain tiles texture for sale

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Non slip polished porcelain tiles texture for sale 8XK12009P Non slip polished porcelain tiles for sale, Sandstone polished porcelain tile texture, semi-polished surface. Suitable for indoor and outdoor floor tiles. The Polished Porcelain Tiles is a...
China Supplier of Glazed Tiles For Wall
Unglazed polished porcelain tiles for kitchen

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Unglazed polished porcelain tiles for kitchen Product Series: Marble Product model: 7XS12008R Surface effect:Soft polished Product specifications: 1200x600mm Product color: mixed color Product application space: bedroom, living room... The Polished...
China Factory of Polished Porcelain Tiles
Polished porcelain wall tiles beige living room

Brand: XIEJIN/JANELIKE

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 40000 square meters/day

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001/OHSAS18001

Polished porcelain wall tiles beige living room Product Series: Marble Product model: 7XS12008R Surface effect:Soft polished Product specifications: 1200x600mm Product color: mixed color Product application space: bedroom, living room... The...
Polished Marble Tiles Made in China
China Polished Porcelain Tiles Suppliers

1

The Polished Porcelain Tiles is a kind of bright brick which is polished by the surface of the whole body brick body, and is a kind of whole body brick. The polished tile surface is much cleaner than the whole brick. The Polished Tiles Floor are hard and wearable, suitable for use in most indoor spaces. The living room and lobby are the best places to use Polished Marble Tiles, which are high-grade and bright. On the basis of the use of osmosis technology, polished tiles can be used to make various imitation stone and wood-like effects.

The glazed tile is different from the ordinary polished tile. The glaze on the surface is a special crystal wear-resistant glaze. After high-temperature sintering, the molecules are completely sealed, and there is almost no gap. It can maintain high brightness for a long time and is not dull, hard and wear-resistant. It is even brighter, Glazed Tiles For Wall that the decoration makes the house more beautiful, bright and magnificent. The full-glazed glazed tile combines the advantages of polished tiles and antique bricks. The glazed surface is smooth and bright like polished tiles. At the same time, its glazed color is rich in patterns like antique tiles, and the color is heavy or beautiful.

The light reflection coefficient of Matte Porcelain Tiles is very low, it will not cause light pollution when it is decorated, and will not irritate people's eyes. Matte bricks are mostly glazed tiles, such as glazed antique bricks, with varied colors and shapes, and complete specifications.

2

The five major differences between polished tiles and polished tiles:

1, different specifications

Polished tiles are mainly used in the living room, the size is generally 600 * 600mm, 800 * 800mm above the floor tiles, and the polished glazed tiles are often 300 * 300mm small floor tiles.

2, the color is different

The difference between the various colors of polished tiles is not too strong, but the glazed tiles are different. The glazed tiles are more colorful than the polished tiles. The glazed tiles are glazed after the pattern is printed, the color is more vivid, and it is completely unrestricted.

3, the texture is different

The texture of the polished tiles can't be very small, and the polished glazed tiles can achieve fine lines like needlework.

4, different bricks

The polished brick is used to infiltrate the color into the brick body, so the color of the brick body is the same as the surface of the 1-2 mm below the surface. The glazed tiles will not penetrate into the brick body at all, and the glazed tiles are more obvious from the side, and it is obvious that the glazed surface can be seen.

5, different wear resistance

The glazed tile is a layer of glaze added to the polished tile surface. In contrast, the brightness is good and the transparency is good, but the wear resistance is not as good as the polished brick. The surface of the polished tile is very thick and relatively wear-resistant, while the surface of the polished glazed tile is glazed, very thin, and the wear resistance is not so strong.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier