التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > نظرة الرخام والبلاط
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Thomas Tang

Mr. Thomas Tang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

نظرة الرخام والبلاط

فئة المنتج من نظرة الرخام والبلاط, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،نظرة الرخام والبلاط, نظرة ملموسة البلاط الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الحجر نظرة البلاط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين نظرة الرخام والبلاط الموردين

اللون والملمس والمظهر والتأثير البصري للبلاط ذي الشكل الرخامي يحقق تمامًا التأثير الواقعي للرخام الطبيعي ، والتأثير الزخرفي أفضل بكثير من الأحجار الطبيعية التي تتخلى عن جميع أنواع العيوب الطبيعية للرخام الطبيعي. مقارنة بالحجر الطبيعي ، فهي ذات سطوع أعلى ، ونفاذية منخفضة للمياه ، بدون إشعاع ، ووزن خفيف ، وسهولة التعامل ، وصيانة مريحة. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للمساحات العامة الداخلية. لديها مقاومة جيدة للتآكل واللمعان ، حيث يكون سطح بلاط البورسلان المصقول أكثر إشراقًا والصلابة عالية. marble look tiles

بالإضافة إلى الدقة العالية للبلاط ذي الشكل الخشبي ، فإن اختلاف المواد يجعلها أرخص من تكلفة الخشب الصلب. تكاد تكون البلاط غير ماصة ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن العفن والحشرات في الطقس الرطب. السطح مقاوم للماء وسهل التنظيف. إذا كان ملوثا بالغبار ، فيمكن محوه مباشرة بالماء. لا تحتاج إلى "رعاية طويلة الأجل" مثل بلاط الخشب.

سطح البلاط تبدو ملموسة مثل الطوب مات. إذا تم استخدامه كديكور داخلي ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن تلوث الضوء. التأثير البصري بسيط نسبيًا ويمنح شعورًا مريحًا للغاية. المواد مريحة للغاية للمحافظة عليها ، نظرًا لسطحها المحدد ، لن تؤثر المادة على المؤثرات البصرية ، حتى لو كانت مخدوشة.

Concrete Look Tiles,Stone Look Tiles

البلاط نظرة الحجر لديها سطح أملس ونظيف، موحدة درجة اللون، الملمس واضحة وأنيقة، والملمس الصلب وحساسة، لا امتصاص الماء ومنع التلوث، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات، والتجوية، وحماية البيئة الخضراء، لا التسمم الإشعاعي وغيرها من جودة عالية . هذه الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية الممتازة لا مثيل لها بالحجر الطبيعي. يمكن استخدامه في الجدران الداخلية والخارجية ، والأرضيات ، وأسطح العمل ، وما إلى ذلك ، حيث تكون هناك حاجة إلى بناء الحجر والديكور.

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Marble Look Tiles

Home > Products > Marble Look Tiles
Product categories of Marble Look Tiles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Marble Look Tiles, Concrete Look Tiles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stone Look Tiles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:

China Marble Look Tiles Suppliers

The color, texture, feel and visual effect of Marble Look Tiles completely achieve the realistic effect of natural marble, and the decorative effect is much better than natural stone, which abandons all kinds of natural defects of natural marble. Compared with natural stone, it has higher brightness, low water permeability, no radiation, light weight, easy handling, and convenient maintenance. It is especially suitable for indoor public space. It has good wear resistance and gloss, in which the Polished Porcelain Tiles surface is brighter and the hardness is high.marble look tiles

In addition to the high fidelity of Wood Look Tiles, the material difference makes it cheaper than the cost of solid wood. The tiles are almost non-absorbent, so you don't have to worry about mold and insects on wet weather. The surface is water-repellent and easy to clean. If it is contaminated with dust, it can be wiped directly with water. You don't need to "long-term care" like a wood tiles.

The surface of the Concrete Look Tiles like matt brick. If it is used as an interior decoration, there is no need to worry about light pollution. The visual effect is relatively simple and gives a very comfortable feeling. The material is very convenient to maintain, because of its surface-specific the texture, even if it is scratched, will not affect the visual effect.

Concrete Look Tiles,Stone Look Tiles

The Stone Look Tiles has a smooth and clean surface, uniform color tone, clear and elegant texture, hard and delicate texture, no water absorption and pollution prevention, acid and alkali resistance, weathering, green environmental protection, no radioactive poisoning and other high quality. These excellent physical and chemical properties are unmatched by natural stone. It can be used in the interior and exterior walls, floors, countertops, etc. where stone construction and decoration are required.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry