التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > بلاط الجدار الخارجي
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Thomas Tang

Mr. Thomas Tang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

بلاط الجدار الخارجي

فئة المنتج من بلاط الجدار الخارجي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بلاط الجدار الخارجي, تأثير الحجر بلاط البورسلين الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سليت تأثير البلاط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الجدار الخارجي الشخصي

بلاط الجدران الخارجي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتزيين وحماية الجدار الخارجي للمبنى. بلاط الجدران الخارجية ليس فقط تزيين المبنى بأكمله ، ولكن أيضا بسبب مقاومته الحمضية والقلوية ، والخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للاستقرار ، لحماية الجدار لديها دور مهم ، ولكن أيضا العزل البارد. يمكن أن تكون الجدران الخارجية مبيعات الأسهم ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا لمواصفات العملاء ولون المتطلبات الخاصة للإنتاج المخصص.

 

 

كيفية اختيار بلاط الجدران الخارجية

1 ، وفقا لمستوى اختيار شعار بلاط الجدران الخارجية ، وينقسم البلاط إلى خمسة مستويات ، وهناك منتجات متفوقة ، ومنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، ومنتجات من الدرجة الثانية ، ومنتجات من الدرجة الثالثة وغيرها من السلع من الفرق ، بسبب أكبر ينتشر ، للمقارنة بعناية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عملية الشراء ، ولكن مع الاهتمام أيضًا بالشعار الموجود على مواصفات البلاط والتعبئة والتغليف ، يكون رقم اللون ثابتًا ، وشهادة المنتج والعلامة التجارية ومراقبة الجودة واضحة.

2 ، وفقا لحجم الجدار الخارجي للاختيار ، وحجم قياسي ، غير مواتية للبناء ، وتعكس بشكل أفضل تأثير الزخرفية. انحراف جيد للمواصفات ، مما يمهد لباس موحد ، لبنة مستقيم ، تأثير الزخرفة جيد. الخطأ الأبعاد أكبر من 0.5 مم ، التسطيح أكبر من 0.1 مم من المنتج ، غير عادل لزيادة صعوبة البناء ، في حين أن تأثير الزخرفة ضعيف. ما إذا كان حجم يلبي معيار يمكن الحكم عليها من قبل الهدف. يتم وضع الطوب على سطح مستوي لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الجوانب الأربعة للسطح المسطح تتطابق تمامًا ، في نفس الوقت ، لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الزوايا الأربع للبلاط هي زوايا صحيحة. صحيفة جيدة لا عثرة ، انتفاخ ، Qiaojiao وغيرها من العيوب ، لا يتجاوز جانب الخطأ 0.2-0.3 مم ، لا يتجاوز سمك الخطأ 0.1 مم.

3 ، وفقا لاختيار نمط الجدار الخارجي ، ونمط البلاط والسيراميك جيدة ، ونمط اللون واضحة ومتسقة ، براعة رائعة ، لا تسرب واضح اللون ، والخلع ، وعمق مكسورة أو غير متناسقة.

4 ، ملاحظة دقيقة حول ما إذا كان اختلاف اللون من بلاط الجدران الخارجية ، بلاط اللون ، يرتبط مباشرة بتأثير الزخرفة. قد لا يكون هناك مجموعة من المنتجات ، أو نفس الدفعة لها لون ، لذلك ، في عملية الشراء ، لكل مقارنة لأخذ عينات المنتج المعبأة ، فإن البلاط الموجود في نفس النوع ونوع الطوب نفسه ، لاحظ درجة اختلاف اللون ، لون منتج جيد صغير ، لون النغمة الأساسي بين المنتجات ، لون موحد مشرق ، لون منتج رائع ، وضعيف ، أكبر ، لون ظلال المنتج.

أنواع بلاط الجدران الخارجية (بلاط رخامي ، قرميد مخروطي ، قرميد مخروطي ، قرميد مخروطي خشبي ، قرميد مخروطي )

1 ، وفقا لتصنيف المواد المنتج:

بلاط الحائط المزجج ، بلاط الجدران وغيرها من الجسم كله.

2 ، وفقا لتصنيف صب:

قولبة البثق (جدار ستارة الفخار ، لبنة مجزأة ، إلخ.) وقوالب الضغط الجاف (الجدران الخارجية الصغيرة ، إلخ).

3 ، وفقا لطريقة الإنتاج:

لوحة لوحة فرن جدار من الطوب ، مستقيم جدار فرن فرن الطوب ، نفق فرن جدار من الطوب.

4 ، وفقا لطريقة التعبئة

ملصقات خارج الجدار ، مثل بلاط الجدران الخارجية.

5 ، وفقا لتصنيف الملمس السطح:

مشرق ، ماتي ، ماتي وهلم جرا.

6 ، وفقا لتصنيف السطح:

الطائرة ، والبلاط سطح الحجر الرملي ، تموجات المياه ، والبلاط تقسيم سطح الطوب وهلم جرا.

7 ، وفقا لتصنيف طريقة البناء:

رصف الجدار الخارجي ، لوحات الحائط الفخار الجاف شنقا وهلم جرا.

 

مواصفات حجم الجدار الخارجي

بلاط الجدران الخارجي متوفر في 25 * 25 مم ، 23 * 48 مم ، 45 * 45 مم ، 45 * 95 مم ، 45 * 145 مم ، 95 * 95 مم ، 100 * 100 مم ، 45 * 195 مم ، 100 * 200 مم ، 50 * 200 مم ، 60 * 240 مم ، 200 * 400mm وهلم جرا.

 

مزايا وعيوب الجدار الخارجي

مزايا الجدار الخارجي:

1 ، وسطح البلاط الجدار الخارجي بغض النظر عما إذا كان لامعة ، ومسطحة أو خشنة ، سيكون لها نسيج مختلف ، ومظهره الزخرفية للغاية.

2 ، والجدار الخارجي للوعرة ، مع المتانة والملمس جيدة ، وتأثير الزخرفية الملونة والغنية ، ولها سهلة التنظيف والحريق والمياه والتآكل ، ومقاومة التآكل وتكاليف الصيانة منخفضة.

3 ، المتانة في بلاط الجدران الخارجية ، والذي يشمل دائم ، ومقاومة الأوساخ ، ومقاومة للخدش ومريحة للغاية ، وعمرها الطويل من الخدمة.

عيوب الجدار الخارجي:

1 ، بلاط الجدران الخارجية لأول مرة أعلى تكلفة ، متطلبات لصق أعلى ، والبناء صعبة ، ولكن ليس من السهل أن تسبب تكنولوجيا البناء قبالة الجرح ، ولكن أيضا يجب أن تكون مواد مضادة للماء لحل مشاكل تسرب المياه.

2 ، من وجهة النظر البيئية ، فإن بلاط الجدران الخارجي في عملية التنظيف مع حمض يسبب تلوثا في الغلاف الجوي.



الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Exterior Wall Tiles

Exterior Wall Tiles

Product categories of Exterior Wall Tiles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Exterior Wall Tiles, Stone Effect Porcelain Tiles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Slate Effect Tiles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Faux Marble Tiles

More

Faux Wood Tiles

More

Faux Stone Tiles

More

Faux Brick Tiles

China Exterior Wall Tiles Suppliers

Exterior wall profile

Exterior Wall Tiles is mainly used for the decoration and protection of the building's exterior wall. Exterior wall tiles not only decorate the entire building, but also because of its acid and alkali resistance, physical and chemical properties of stability, to protect the wall has an important role, but also cold insulation. External walls can be stock sales, but also according to customer specifications and color of the special requirements of custom production.

How to choose exterior wall tiles

1, according to the level of external wall tile logo selection, the tile is divided into five levels, there are superior products, first-class products, second-class products, third-class products and other goods of the difference, due to larger spreads, to be carefully compared. In addition, in the purchase, but also pay attention to the logo on the tiles and packaging specifications, color number is consistent, product certification, trademark and quality control standard is clear.

2, according to the size of the outer wall of choice, standard size, unfavorable to the construction, better reflect the decorative effect. Good deviation of the specifications, paving the tidy uniform, brick straight, decorative effect is good. Dimensional error is greater than 0.5 mm, flatness greater than 0.1 mm of product, unfair to increase the difficulty of construction, while the decoration effect is poor. Whether the size meets the standard can be judged by the target. The bricks placed on a flat surface to see whether the four sides of the flat surface exactly match, at the same time, to see whether the four corners of the tile are right angles. Good newspaper no bump, bulging, Qiaojiao and other defects, the side of the error does not exceed 0.2-0.3 mm, the thickness of the error does not exceed 0.1 mm.

3, according to the exterior wall pattern selection, good ceramic tile pattern, pattern color clear and consistent, exquisite craftsmanship, no obvious leak color, dislocation, broken or inconsistent depth.

4, a careful observation of whether the color difference of the external wall tiles, color tiles, is directly related to the decoration effect. Not a batch of products, or the same batch may have color, therefore, in the purchase process, for each packaged product sampling comparison, the tiles placed in the same species and the same type of brick, observe its The degree of color difference, a good product color is small, the basic color tone between products, bright color uniform, brilliant, and poor product color larger, the product shades of color.

Exterior wall tiles types(Marble Effect Tiles,Slate Effect Tiles,stong effect tiles,Wood Effect Tiles,Brick Effect Tiles)

1, according to product material classification:

Glazed wall tiles, wall tiles and other whole body.

2, according to molding classification:

Extrusion molding (pottery curtain wall, split brick, etc.) and dry-pressure molding (small external walls, etc.).

3, according to the mode of production:

Pad plate kiln wall brick, straight roller kiln wall brick, tunnel kiln wall brick.

4, according to the packing method

Stickers outside the wall, such as external wall tiles.

5, according to the surface texture classification:

Bright, matte, matte and so on.

6, according to the surface classification:

Plane, sandstone surface tiles, water ripples, split brick surface tiles and so on.

7, according to the construction method classification:

Paving the outer wall, dry hanging pottery wall panels and so on.

External wall size specifications

Exterior wall tiles are available in 25 * 25mm, 23 * 48mm, 45 * 45mm, 45 * 95mm, 45 * 145mm, 95 * 95mm, 100 * 100mm, 45 * 195mm, 100 * 200mm, 50 * 200mm, 60 * 240mm, 200 * 400mm and so on.

Advantages and disadvantages of exterior wall

Advantages of external wall:

1, the outer wall tile surface no matter whether it is shiny, and flat or rough, will have a different texture, its appearance is very decorative.

2, the external wall of the rugged, with good durability and texture, colorful and rich decorative effect, and has easy cleaning, fire, water, abrasion, corrosion resistance and low maintenance costs.

3, durability in the outer wall tiles, which includes durable, dirt-resistant, scrub-resistant and so convenient, and its long service life.

Disadvantages of the external wall:

1, the outer wall tiles for the first time higher cost, higher paste requirements, construction difficult, but not easy to cause construction technology off the wounding, but also must be waterproof material to solve waterproofing problems.

2, from the environmental point of view, the outer wall tiles in the cleaning process with acid will cause pollution to the atmosphere.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier