التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > طلاء الجدران الخارجية
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Thomas Tang

Mr. Thomas Tang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

طلاء الجدران الخارجية

فئة المنتج من طلاء الجدران الخارجية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،طلاء الجدران الخارجية, الجدار الخارجي الطلاء اللاتكس الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ماء الجدار الخارجي الطلاء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

طلاء الجدران الخارجية

أكثر من

حجر تأثير الطلاء

وفقا للاحصاءات ، في البلدان المتقدمة ، والطلاء المعماري في زخرفة الجدار الخارجي في التطبيق واسعة للغاية. دول أوروبا الغربية ، وتقريبا جميع الجدران الخارجية للديكور طلاء الجدران الخارجية ، والولايات المتحدة لديها 70 ٪ من الجدران الخارجية للمبنى مزينة بالطلاء الخارجي ، وسنغافورة لديها أكثر من 85 ٪ من واجهة المبنى السكني مع زخرفة الطلاء الخارجي ، ما إن يتم استبدال مواد زخرفة الجدران الباهظة خارج بلاط الجدران الآن باتجاهات الطلاء الخارجي للبناء . حتى خارج طلاء الجدران مقارنة بمزايا بلاط الجدران الخارجية في النهاية أين؟ أدناه، UMS على الحقيقي الطبيعي الإقليم الشمالي باي الحجر كمثال على الطلاء الخارجي للمنزل، معك لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع.

 Exterior Wall PaintExterior Wall Latex Paint

بلاط الجدران الخارجية للعيوب

الأنواع الرئيسية من البلاط الجداري والمزجج ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع استخدام الطين المقاوم للحرارة بعد صب من التحميص ، والملمس الكثيف ، ومشرق المزجج ، وارتداء ، والمياه ، والتآكل والصقيع جيدة ، وإعطاء الكريستال مشرق ، جمال نظيفة وسخي ، مع تأثير الزخرفية جيدة ، ولكن هناك بعض أوجه القصور واضحة:

1. اختيار اللون هو صغير ، مجموعة ضيقة.

2. التجمد والذوبان المتكرر ، تقطيع لاصق البلاط ، يسهل التراجع ، مما يؤدي إلى مخاطر أمنية.

3. من السهل اختراق ، أداء مقاوم للماء بشكل عام.

4. حفر الجدار الخارجي سهل التسبب في خلع البلاط ، إصلاح صعبة.

5. الطوب النفايات لا يمكن أن يكون التدهور الطبيعي ، وارتفاع تكاليف المعالجة.

6. عملية إنتاج التربة والفحم وغيرها من استهلاك الموارد غير المتجددة.

7. بناء المتطلبات التقنية العالية ، وسهلة لإنتاج تجويف ، والتماس ليست مستقيمة ، وليس لزجة وغيرها من مشاكل الجودة ، مدة أطول.

8. الحكومة لا تؤيد. المارة الشاهقة والشوارع من خلال تدفق الناس تجمعوا خارج المبنى للحد من استخدام الجدران الخارجية.

نظرًا لأن مواد الديكور بالجدار الخارجي ، فإن التأثير الزخرفي لبلاط الجدران الخارجية لا يمكن إنكاره ، لكن بناءه وصيانته بحاجة أيضًا إلى إنفاق الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد ، والأكثر فتكًا هو خطر فقد الجرح ، والمنزل الخارجي الطلاء وقد تحسنت كثيرا هذه المشاكل. ما يلي يتيح UMS للجدران الخارجية المشتركة طلاء الطلاء بالحجر الطبيعي الحقيقي كمثال لمعرفة المزيد عن الطلاء الخارجي مقارنة بمزايا بلاط الجدران الخارجية.

حقا الطلاء الحجر لديه ميزة فريدة من نوعها

الطلاء الحجري حقًا هو تطبيق واسع جدًا للجدران الخارجية للطلاء ، من الجرانيت والرخام والصخور الطبيعية وغيرها من التأثيرات الحجرية المزخرفة واللون الطبيعي والواقعي ، يمكن أن يمنح الناس متعة بصرية أنيقة وأنيقة. وهي مصنوعة من الحجر الطبيعي ومسحوق الجرانيت الطبيعي مع حجم الجسيمات المختلفة. يمكن تقسيمها إلى ستيرين أكريليك ، C نقية C ، C و C ثلاث فئات ، بما في ذلك C النقي وحجر shenzhen السيليكون له متانة ممتازة ، مقاومة للماء ومقاومة الطقس.


Waterproof Exterior Wall Paint

بالمقارنة مع بلاط الجدران الخارجية ، يتميز الطلاء الحجري الخارجي بالمزايا التالية:

أولا ، انخفاض استهلاك المواد القابلة للتحلل

دائم طلاء الجدران الخارجية في حماية البيئة والإنتاج والديكور ، والبناء ، وحماية المبنى ، والسلامة ، والإنفاق الاقتصادي وغيرها من الجوانب لها مزايا واضحة ، مثل طلاء الجدران الخارجية لا وجود تلوث الضوء ، ومشاكل التلوث الحراري ، فيلم الشيخوخة يمكن أن يكون التدهور البيئي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد طلاء الجدران الخارجية على استهلاك التربة والفحم والموارد الأخرى غير المتجددة.

الثانية ، جميلة ، والبناء بسيطة ومريحة وسهلة التحديث

تعتبر الطلاءات الخارجية أكثر مرونة من حيث الإنتاج من بلاط الجدران الخارجية ، وليس لها أي حدود تقريبًا على الإنتاج ، كما أنها قادرة على ضمان اتساق المنتج ، ويمكنها اختيار أي لون ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا لمتطلبات أداء المنتج الخاصة بالعميل لتطوير المنتج. تتيح هذه المرونة للمصممين تصميم مساحة أوسع ، واستخدام اللون دون أي قيود تقريبًا ، ويمكن تعديله في أي وقت.

ثالثا ، خفيفة الوزن وآمنة

وفقا للخبراء ، وفقا لعادات الديكور الخارجي الحالية المحلية ، واستخدام الفسيفساء لكل متر مربع أكثر من 6 كجم ، واستخدام الطوب والطوب والرخام هو أكثر ثقيلة ، واستخدام زخرفة الطلاء لكل وزن متر مربع لن تتجاوز 1.5 كيلوجرام ، يمكن لطلاء الطلاء أن يقلل بشكل فعال من حمولة المبنى ، وليس هناك خطر فقدان الإصابة.

الرابعة ، المبنى له تأثير وقائي أفضل ، مقاوم للماء الخارجي الجدار الطلاء

لا يمكن للزخرفة غير الملحومة للطلاء أن تقاوم تدمير الجدار بشكل أكثر فعالية فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا إصلاح عيوب الجدار نفسه ، مثل التكسير والمشاكل الأخرى التي لا يمكن تجنبها ؛ من التكلفة ، واستخدام تكاليف الديكور عالية الجودة وتكلفة استخدام الفسيفساء مماثلة. وهذا أيضًا سبب مهم للتطبيق المتزايد لتطبيقات أنظمة الطلاء الخارجي في السنوات الأخيرة.

باختصار ، الطلاء اللاتكس الجدار الخارجي مع انخفاض استهلاك الموارد ، وسهلة لتحديث البناء ، لا توجد مخاطر أمنية ، وألوان الطلاء الخارجي ومجموعة متنوعة من المزايا الغنية وغيرها الكثير ، وسوف تكون هناك حاجة أكثر وأكثر لاستخدام العملاء الديكور الجدار الخارجي. الطلاء تأثير الحجر كنوع من الطلاء الخارجي ، بالإضافة إلى جميع المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ، ولكن أيضا مع الحجر الطبيعي يشبه إلى حد كبير تأثير الزخرفية ، أكثر لصالح العملاء.


الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Exterior Wall Paint

Exterior Wall Paint

Product categories of Exterior Wall Paint, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Exterior Wall Paint, Exterior Wall Latex Paint suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Exterior Wall Paint R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Exterior Stone Paint

More

Exterior Masonry Paint

More

Stone Effect Paint

China Exterior Wall Paint Suppliers

According to statistics, in developed countries, architectural coatings in the external wall decoration in the application is extremely extensive. Western European countries, almost all the external walls of Exterior Wall Paint decoration, the United States has 70% of the external walls of the building is decorated with exterior paint, Singapore has more than 85% of the residential building facade with exterior paint decoration, Once the extravagant wall decoration materials outside the wall tiles are now greatly replaced by Exterior Masonry Paint trends. So outside the wall paint compared to the advantages of the external walls tiles in the end where? Below, UMS on the real natural stone paint as an example of exterior paint for house, with you to learn more about it.

Exterior Wall PaintExterior Wall Latex Paint

Exterior walls tiles of the shortcomings

The main types of mural and glazed tiles, etc., with the use of refractory clay after molding from the roasting, texture dense, glazed bright, wear, water, corrosion and frost resistance is good, Giving a bright crystal, clean and generous beauty, with good decorative effect, but there are some obvious deficiencies:

1. Color choice is small, narrow range.

2. Repeated freezing and thawing, tile adhesive aging, easy to fall off, resulting in security risks.

3. Easy to penetrate, waterproof performance in general.

4. External wall drilling is easy to cause loose tiles off, repair difficult.

5. Waste brick can not be natural degradation, high processing costs.

6. The production process of soil, coal and other non-renewable resources consumption.

7. Construction of high technical requirements, easy to produce hollowing, the seam is not straight, not sticky and other quality problems, duration longer.

8. The government does not advocate. High-rise and street pedestrians through the flow of people gathered outside the building to limit the use of external walls.

As the exterior wall decoration materials, the decorative effect of external walls tiles is undeniable, but its construction and post-maintenance also need to spend a lot of manpower and resources, the most deadly is the risk of loss of wounding, and the external house paint It has greatly improved these problems. The following let UMS to the common external wall paint real natural stone paint as an example to learn more about the exterior paint compared to the advantages of external walls tiles.

Really stone paint has a unique advantage

Really stone paint is a very extensive application of external walls of paint, with granite, marble, natural rock and other stone decorative effect, natural color, realistic, can give people a solemn, elegant, luxurious visual enjoyment. It is made of natural stone and natural powder of natural granite with different particle size. Can be divided into styrene-acrylic, pure C, C and C three categories, including pure C and silicon-shenzhen stone has excellent durability, water resistance and weather resistance.


Waterproof Exterior Wall Paint

Compared to the external wall tiles, Exterior Stone Paint has the following advantages:

First, low consumption of biodegradable

Durable Exterior Wall Paint in the environmental protection, production, decoration, construction, the protection of the building, safety, economic expenditure and other aspects have obvious advantages, such as the external wall paint does not exist light pollution, thermal pollution problems, aging film can be Environmental degradation. In addition, the external wall paint does not exist on the soil, coal and other non-renewable resources consumption.

Second, beautiful, simple construction, convenient, easy to update

Exterior coatings are more flexible in terms of production than the external walls tiles, have almost no limit on production, and are able to ensure product consistency, can choose any color, but also according to the customer's product performance requirements for product development. This flexibility allows designers to design a wider space, the use of color almost without any restrictions, and can be modified at any time.

Third, light weight, safe

According to the experts, according to the current domestic exterior decoration habits, the use of mosaic per square meter more than 6 kg, the use of brick, brick, marble is more heavy, and the use of paint decoration per square meter weight will not exceed 1.5 kg, Paint decoration can effectively reduce the load of the building, and there is no risk of loss of injury.

Fourth, the building has a better protective effect, Waterproof Exterior Wall Paint

The seamless decoration of the coating can not only resist the destruction of the wall more effectively, but also repair the defects of the wall itself, such as cracking and other unavoidable problems; from the cost, the use of high-grade decoration costs and The cost of using mosaic is similar. This is also an important reason for the rising application of exterior paint schemes applications in recent years.

In summary, Exterior Wall Latex Paint with low resource consumption, easy to update the construction, no security risks, exterior paint colors and variety of rich and many other advantages, it will be more and more need to use the external wall decoration customers. Stone Effect Paint as a kind of exterior paint, in addition to all the advantages above, but also with the natural stone is very similar to the decorative effect, more by the customer's favor.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier