الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مجلس العزل الخارجي

مجلس العزل الخارجي

فئة المنتج من مجلس العزل الخارجي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مجلس العزل الخارجي, لوحات عزل الجدار الخارجي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مجلس العزل الخارجي الجدار R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
ألواح الجدران العازلة الجدار الخارجي
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
ألواح الجدران العازلة الجدار الخارجي ألواح الجدران العازلة لا تحترق في النار ، لا تذوب ، لا تنبعث منها أبخرة سامة ، والجدار الخارجي لوحة العزل لديها مزايا خفيفة الوزن ، غير سامة ، غير قابلة للتآكل ، عزل حراري ، توفير الطاقة ، عزل الصوت ، تكلفة...
ألواح الجدران العازلة للحريق الخارجية
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
ألواح الجدران العازلة للحريق الخارجية مواد ألواح الجدار العازلة للحريق A1 هي في الغالب مواد غير عضوية ، مثل الصوف الصخري والصوف الزجاجي والزجاج الرغوي والسيراميك الرغوي والأسمنت الرغوي وما إلى ذلك. ألواح الجدران العازلة الخارجية يشيع استخدامها في...
العزل الخارجي لوحات الحائط المجلس الخارجي
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
العزل الخارجي لوحات الحائط المجلس الخارجي يجب أن يكون سطح الجدار مسطحًا بمدافع الهاون الأسمنتية ويكون ملمسًا ناعماً. يجب تحديد لوحة العزل خارج طول جدار المرساة بحيث لا تكون قصيرة جدًا ، اعتمادًا على سمك اللوحة. عندما تكون ألواح الجدران العازلة للحفر...
لوحات عزل الجدار الداخلية رقيقة
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
لوحات عزل الجدار الداخلية رقيقة الصوف الصخري رقيقة الجدار لوحة العزل غير العضوية فئة مقاومة للحريق ، التوصيل الحراري 0،041-0،045 النار ، امتصاص الرطوبة النار. أنا مجلس العزل الجدار الداخلي في البناء بسيط ، لوحات الحائط العزل الداخلي نفس الحياة مع...
جدار رغوة لوحة العزل الجدار الداخلي
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
جدار رغوة لوحة العزل الجدار الداخلي جدار العزل رغوة المجلس ذات كثافة منخفضة وخفيفة الوزن ، وكثافة لوحة عزل الجدران الداخلية أقل من 100 كجم / م 3 ، ويمكن أن تصل إلى حوالي 50 كجم / م 3. لوحة الحائط العازلة يمكن أن تقلل من وزن المبنى ، وتقلل من حمولة...
eps الخارجي جدار العزل مجلس ملموسة
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
eps الخارجي جدار العزل مجلس ملموسة في السوق ، هناك مجموعة واسعة من مواد لوحة عزل الجدار الخارجي ، وأداء الحماية من الحرائق وتأثيرات لوحة العزل الحراري للجدران الخرسانية الجيدة يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار ، ولوحة Eps Wall Insulation Board لديها هيكل...
لوحات عزل الجدار الخارجي
  • علامة تجارية: UMS
  • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صندوق خشبي أو وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
  • تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month
  • أدني كمية الطلب: 2000 Square Meter
  • الشهادات: ISO9001
لوحات عزل الجدار الخارجي تحتوي لوحة الحائط العازلة على حجرات هوائية صغيرة مغلقة بشكل فردي ، وهي تشكل مساحة منفصلة ، وهي ليست سهلة لنقل الموجات الصوتية ، بحيث تتمتع لوحات الحائط العازلة بعزل جيد للصوت ومقاومة للصدمات. في عملية البناء ، لوحات العزل...
الصين مجلس العزل الخارجي الموردين
اللوحة المدمجة الزخرفية جدار العزل الخارجي هو نظام العزل الجدار الخارجي ونظام الديكور الخارجي مجتمعة في واحد. يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال عائد الاستثمار على المستخدم ، وتحسين جودة المشروع. تقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، تقصير كبير في فترة جدار العزل الخارجي ومشروع الديكور.
عزل لوح لوح زخرفيّ بطبقة العزل، لوح راتينج غير عضوي، بلاستيك مركّب قوي، تكوين طلاء زخرفي، تصنيف مقاومة حريق في الامتثال الكامل بمعيار التفتيش الوطني ومعايير القبول.
جدار خارجي العزل مجلس الزخرفية نطاق التطبيق
سواء في البرد في الشمال ، أو في الجنوب الحار ، يمكن للتكامل العزل لوحات العزل تأثير تلبية اللوائح الوطنية إلزامية لتوفير الطاقة. المواد المختارة ذات مقاومة عالية للطقس ، قادرة على مقاومة المطر الحمضي ، تآكل رش الملح.
لوحة الجدار الخارجي لوحة العزل الزخرفية التكامل للخرسانة الجديدة والقديمة ، والصلب ، جدار من الطوب ، جدار الطوب جوفاء ، كتلة ضغط جدار الطوب مختلفة ، ومناسبة لجميع أنواع بناء الجدار والتركيب. في الوقت نفسه ، مناسبة أيضا لتحويل المنازل القديمة. لديه القدرة على التحمل في الهواء الطلق ممتازة ، احتباس اللون ، مقاومة القلويات ، مقاومة الماء ، مقاومة الفرك ، تكسير درجة الحرارة ، مقاوم للماء ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، مقاومة للاصطدام ، فيلم قوي ، التصاق ، العفن تأثير ممتاز.
ثلاثة موجز نظام العزل الخارجي
أولا ، لوحة الانتهاء من طلاء EPS نظام التشطيبات
المقدمة:
نظام لوحة العزل الخارجي اللوح الجصي العازل EPS يتكون من المسحوق الجاف ، لوح العزل ، قماش شبكي من الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة للتآكل وطبقات العزل من طبقات الجدران والميزات الزخرفية في واحد من نظام هيكل العزل الجديد للجدران ، لوحة EPS نظام العزل الجصي الرقيق هو الأكثر مشتركة في الداخل والخارج ، نظام العزل الخارجي الأكثر نضجا من الناحية التكنولوجية. يستخدم النظام العزل الخارجي لوحة عجينة EPS ، مع تأثير العزل الكلي ، الموصلية الحرارية صغيرة ، لا يدمر طبقة العزل ، وقطع الجسور الساخنة والباردة ، لا توجد نقطة تكثيف ، متانة جيدة وهلم جرا.
الوضعية:
هذا النظام مناسب لبناء مشاريع تشطيب العزل الحراري للجدران الخارجية للمبنى الجديد مع الجدران الخرسانية ، البناء الخفيف الوزن ، الطوب الطيني وغيرها من المواد بالإضافة إلى تجديد المباني القائمة لتوفير الطاقة.
ثانيا ، نظام التشطيبات العازلة XPS لوحة العزل
المقدمة:
لوحة الجدار العازل XPS يتكون النظام من مسحوق جاف ، عامل الواجهة ، لوحة العزل ، قماش شبكي من الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة للاحتكاك وعزل طبقة الجدار العازل وميزات زخرفية في واحد من نظام هيكل العزل الجديد للجدار ، لوح العزل الخارجي XPS له التأثير الكلي للعزل الحراري ، الحراري الموصلية صغيرة ، وقطع جيل من الجسور الساخنة والباردة ، لا يوجد نقطة التكثيف ، وقوة التحمل جيدة وهلم جرا. وفي نفس الوقت ، يمكن للوزن الخفيف لهذه الأنظمة أن يقلل بشكل فعال من الحمل على الحوائط الحاملة خارج المبنى وحمولات الأساس ، مما يقلل من تكاليف المناولة الأساسية للإغناء الزلزالي. ويمكن تعزيز هذه الأنظمة بقوة وشعبت بناء نظام عزل موفر للطاقة.
الوضعية:
هذا النظام مناسب لبناء مشاريع تشطيب العزل الحراري للجدران الخارجية للمبنى الجديد مع الجدران الخرسانية ، البناء الخفيف الوزن ، الطوب الطيني وغيرها من المواد بالإضافة إلى تجديد المباني القائمة لتوفير الطاقة.
الثالثة ، نظام طلاء مسحوق البلاستيك البوليسترين العزل
المقدمة:
يتكون نظام طلاء قشرة البوليسترين العازل اللاصق من المونة الجافة مختلطة الخلط كما الموثق الرئيسي ، مضيفا الألياف المناسبة المضادة للتكسير ومجموعة متنوعة من المواد المضافة إلى جزيئات رغوة البوليسترين كما الركام خفيفة الوزن ، ونسبة التكوين ، واستخدام في الموقع عملية التجصيص ، المادة سهلة وسهل التشغيل ، كفاءة البناء عالية ، الأداء الكلي للمادة بعد قولبة جيدة. تجنب عزل مواد العزل ، من السهل فك المفاصل ، عملية البناء بسيطة. طبقة العزل النظامية والجدار الرئيسي للارتباط الوثيق بين ، لا تجويف ، ظاهرة التجويف ، تحل بشكل فعال عزل الجدار ، العزل الحراري ، مقاومة الكراك ، مقاومة الحريق ، صد المياه ، مقاومة الطقس ، التهوية وغيرها من القضايا.
الوضعية:
هذا النظام مناسب لبناء مبانى خارجية جديدة من ألواح الجدران العازلة للمباني مع الجدران الخرسانية ، البناء الخفيف الوزن ، الطوب الطيني وغيرها من المواد بالإضافة إلى تجديد موفر للطاقة .
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Exterior Insulation Board

Exterior Insulation Board

Product categories of Exterior Insulation Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Exterior Insulation Board, External Wall Insulation Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Exterior Wall Insulation Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fireproof insulation wall panels external

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Fireproof insulation wall panels external A1 fireproof insulation wall panels materials are mostly inorganic materials, such as rock wool, glass wool, foam glass, foam ceramics, foamed cement, and so on. Insulation wall panels external commonly used...
China Exterior Insulation Board of with CE
Thin internal wall insulation boards

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Thin internal wall insulation boards Rock wool thin wall insulation board inorganic class A fire resistance, thermal conductivity 0.041-0.045 fire, fire retardant moisture absorption. Internal wall insulation board in the construction is simple, the...
China Manufacturer of External Wall Insulation Boards
Exterior eps concrete wall insulation board

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Exterior eps concrete wall insulation board In the market, there are a wide variety of Exterior Wall Insulation Board materials, and fire protection performance and good thermal Concrete Wall Insulation Board effects need to be taken into...
High Quality Exterior Wall Insulation Board China Supplier
External wall insulation boards

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

External wall insulation boards Insulation wall board have individually enclosed tiny air chambers form a separate space, which is not easy to transmit sound waves, so that insulation wall boards have good sound insulation and shock resistance. In...
High Quality Internal Wall Insulation Board China Factory
Interior wall insulation panel foam board

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Interior wall insulation panel foam board Wall Insulation Foam Board have low density and light weight, the density of Interior Wall Insulation Board is less than 100kg/m3, and it can reach about 50kg/m3. Insulation Board Wall Panel can reduce the...
China Supplier of Exterior Insulation Board
Exterior wall insulation board panels

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Exterior wall insulation board panels Insulation wall panels does not burn in the fire, does not melt, does not emit toxic fumes, and insulation board exterior wall has the advantages of light weight, non-toxic, non-corrosive, thermal insulation,...
China Factory of External Wall Insulation Boards
Insulation outside wall panels external board

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Insulation outside wall panels external board The wall surface shall be leveled with cement mortar and be finely textured. Insulation board outside wall length of the anchor nail should be determined not to be too short, depending on the thickness...
Exterior Wall Insulation Board Made in China
China Exterior Insulation Board Suppliers
External wall insulation decorative integration board is the external wall insulation system and exterior decoration system combined into one. It can effectively improve the user's return on investment, improve project quality. Reduce energy consumption, greatly shorten the external wall insulation and decoration project duration.
insulation Wall board decorative by the insulation layer, inorganic resin board, strong composite plastic, decorative coating composition, fire rating in full compliance with national fire inspection and acceptance standards.
External wall insulation decorative board scope of application
Whether in the cold of the north, or the hot south, thermal insulation decorative panels integration effect can meet the national mandatory energy-saving regulations. The selected materials with high weather resistance, able to resist acid rain, salt spray erosion.
Exterior Wall Insulation Board decorative integration board for the new and old concrete, steel, brick wall, hollow brick wall, brick wall pressure block different, suitable for all types of wall construction and installation. At the same time, also suitable for the transformation of old houses. It has excellent outdoor weatherability, color retention, alkali resistance, water resistance, scrub resistance, cracking temperature change, waterproof, wear-resistant, collision-resistant, and durable tough film, adhesion, mold The effect is excellent.
Three external insulation system briefing
First, EPS board insulation coating finishes system
introduction:
EPS board thin plaster Exterior Insulation Board system is composed of dry powder, insulation board, alkali-proof fiberglass mesh cloth and finishes layer wall insulation and decorative features in one of the new wall insulation structure system, EPS board Thin plaster insulation system is the most common at home and abroad, the most technologically mature external insulation system. The system uses EPS board paste exterior insulation, with the overall insulation effect, thermal conductivity is small, does not destroy the insulation layer, cut off the hot and cold bridges, there is no condensation point, good durability and so on.
Application:
The system is suitable for the construction of new building exterior wall thermal insulation finishing projects with concrete walls, lightweight filling masonry, clay bricks and other materials as well as energy-saving renovation of existing buildings.
Second, XPS board insulation coating finishes system
introduction:
XPS board insulation wall panel system is composed of dry powder, interface agent, insulation board, alkali-proof fiberglass mesh cloth and finishes layer wall insulation and decorative features in one of the new wall insulation structure system, XPS board Exterior insulation has the overall effect of thermal insulation, thermal conductivity is small, cut off the generation of hot and cold bridges, there is no condensation point, good durability and so on. At the same time, the light weight of such systems can effectively reduce the load on the load-bearing walls outside the building and the foundation load, reducing the basic handling costs of seismic fortification. Such systems can be vigorously promoted and popularized building energy-saving insulation system.
Application:
The system is suitable for the construction of new building exterior wall thermal insulation finishing projects with concrete walls, lightweight filling masonry, clay bricks and other materials as well as energy-saving renovation of existing buildings.
Third, plastic powder polystyrene insulation coating system
introduction:
Adhesive polystyrene particles insulation coating veneer system is composed of premixed dry-mixed mortar as the main binder, adding appropriate anti-cracking fibers and a variety of additives to polystyrene foam particles as lightweight aggregate, the proportion of configuration, The use of on-site molding plastering process, the material is easy and easy to operate, the construction efficiency is high, the overall performance of the material after molding is good. Avoid block material insulation, easy to crack joints, the construction process is simple. The system insulation layer and the main wall of the close bonding between, no cavity, hollowing phenomenon, effectively solve the wall insulation, heat insulation, crack resistance, fire resistance, water repellency, weather resistance, ventilation and other issues.
Application:
The system is suitable for the construction of new building insulation wall panels external finishing projects with concrete walls, lightweight filling masonry, clay bricks and other materials as well as energy-saving renovation of existing buildings.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier