http://ru.ums-factory.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Внешняя Изоляционная Доска
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Внешняя Изоляционная Доска

Категория продукта Внешняя Изоляционная Доска, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Внешняя Изоляционная Доска, Изоляционные доски для наружных стен поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Изоляционная доска для наружных стен R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Пожаробезопасная изоляция стеновых панелей наружных

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Пожаробезопасная изоляция стеновых панелей наружных А1 пожаробезопасная изоляция стеновых панелей материалы в основном неорганические материалы, такие как минеральная вата, стекловата, пеностекло, пенопласт, керамика, ячеистый бетон и так далее....
Внешней доски изоляции стены

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Внешней доски изоляции стены Изоляция доски стены имеют индивидуально заключены мельчайшие воздушные камеры образуют отдельное пространство, которое не легко для того чтобы передавать звуковые волны, так что изоляция стеновые панели имеют хорошую...
Тонкие внутренние стены изоляционных плит

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Тонкие внутренние стены изоляционных плит Минеральная вата тонкой изоляцией стены доска неорганических классу огнестойкости, теплопроводности 0.041-0.045 пожаре, огнезащитная поглощения влаги. Явнутренних стены доски изоляции в строительстве проста,...
Наружные бетонные пенополистирола утепление стен

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Наружные бетонные пенополистирола утепление стен На рынке существует большое разнообразие внешней стены доски изоляции материалов, а также противопожарным производительность и хорошая термальная бетонной стены доски изоляции эффекты должны быть...
Панели нутряной стены доски изоляции пены

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Панели нутряной стены доски изоляции пены Утепление стен пенополистирол имеет низкую плотность и легкий вес, плотность Нутряной стены доски изоляции составляет менее 100кг/м3, и она может достигать около 50 кг/м3. Доска изоляции панель стены может...
Наружные стеновые панели доски изоляции

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Наружные стеновые панели доски изоляции Изоляция стеновых панелей не горит в огне, не плавится, не выделяет токсичных испарений, и доска изоляции внешней стены имеет преимущества легкий вес, не-токсичные, номера-агрессивных, теплоизоляция,...
Изоляция наружной стены панелей внешнее правление

марка: УМС

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка или согласно требованию к клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Square Meter

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Изоляция наружной стены панелей внешнее правление Поверхность стены должна быть выровнена цементным раствором и мелко текстурированной. Доска изоляции внешней стены анкеровки ногтей должны быть определены, чтобы не быть слишком коротким, в...
Китай Внешняя Изоляционная Доска Поставщики
Внешняя изоляция стены декоративной интеграция доска внешняя система утепления стен и внешняя система отделки объединен в одну. Это может эффективно улучшить возврат инвестиций пользователя, улучшить качество проекта. Снизить энергопотребление, значительно сократить продолжительность утепления наружных стен и декорирования.
Изоляция Стена доска декоративная с изоляционным слоем, неорганическая смола борта, сильный композитный пластик, декоративные композиции для покрытия, огнестойкости в полном соответствии с национальными стандартами пожарной инспекции и приемки.
Утепление наружных стен декоративная доска сфера применения
Будь то холод на севере или на жарком юге, эффект интеграции теплоизоляционных декоративных панелей может соответствовать государственным обязательным нормам энергосбережения. Выбранные материалы обладают высокой устойчивостью к атмосферным воздействиям, способны противостоять кислотным дождям, солевым брызгам, эрозии.
утепление наружных стен, декоративная доска для интеграции новых и старых бетонных, стальных, кирпичных стен, пустотелых кирпичных стен, кирпичных стен, различных прижимных блоков, подходит для всех типов строительства и монтажа стен. В то же время, также подходит для преобразования старых домов. Обладает превосходной атмосферостойкостью, стойкостью к атмосферным воздействиям, стойкостью к воздействию щелочей, водостойкостью, стойкостью к истиранию, изменению температуры растрескивания, водонепроницаемой, износостойкой, стойкой к столкновениям и прочной прочной пленкой, адгезией, плесенью. Эффект отличный.
Три внешних системы изоляции брифинг
Во-первых, система отделочных покрытий из вспененного пенополистирола
вступление:
Система наружных теплоизоляционных панелей из гипсокартона состоит из сухого порошка, изоляционного картона, щелочестойкой стекловолокнистой ткани и отделывает слой утеплителя стен и декоративных элементов в одной из новых систем утепления стен - пенополистирольном пенополистироле. Распространена в стране и за рубежом, наиболее технологически зрелая система наружной изоляции. Система использует внешнюю изоляцию из пенополистирола, с общим эффектом изоляции, теплопроводность невелика, не разрушает слой изоляции, не перекрывает горячие и холодные мосты, отсутствует точка конденсации, хорошая долговечность и так далее.
Заявка:
Система подходит для строительства новых отделочных проектов по утеплению наружных стен зданий с бетонными стенами, легкой кладкой, глиняным кирпичом и другими материалами, а также для энергосберегающего ремонта существующих зданий.
Во-вторых, изоляционное покрытие XPS платы заканчивает систему
вступление:
Изоляционная панель XPS Система состоит из сухого порошка, связующего вещества, изоляционной плиты, щелочестойкой стекловолоконной сетки и отделывает слой изоляции стен и декоративные элементы в одной из новых систем утепления стен, XPS-доска. Внешняя изоляция имеет общий эффект теплоизоляции, тепловой проводимость невелика, отсекают образование горячих и холодных мостов, нет точки конденсации, хорошая долговечность и так далее. В то же время легкий вес таких систем может эффективно снизить нагрузку на несущие стены за пределами здания и нагрузку на фундамент, снижая основные расходы на обработку сейсмостойкого обогащения. Такие системы можно активно продвигать и популяризировать энергосберегающие системы изоляции зданий.
Заявка:
Система подходит для строительства новых отделочных проектов по утеплению наружных стен зданий с бетонными стенами, легкой кладкой, глиняным кирпичом и другими материалами, а также для энергосберегающего ремонта существующих зданий.
В-третьих, система изоляционного покрытия из полимерного порошкового полистирола
вступление:
Адгезивные полистирольные частицы изоляционного покрытия облицовочной системы состоят из предварительно смешанного сухого смешанного раствора в качестве основного связующего, добавляя соответствующие анти-растрескивающиеся волокна и различные добавки к частицам пенополистирола в качестве легкого заполнителя, пропорции конфигурации, использование на месте процесс литья штукатурки, материал легок и прост в эксплуатации, эффективность строительства высока, общая производительность материала после литья хорошая. Избегайте теплоизоляции блоков, легко растрескивайтесь, процесс строительства прост. Изоляционный слой системы и главная стена плотно соединены между собой, без полостей, с явлением пустот, эффективно решают проблему изоляции стен, теплоизоляции, трещиностойкости, огнестойкости, водоотталкивающих свойств, атмосферостойкости, вентиляции и других вопросов.
Заявка:
Система подходит для строительства наружных отделочных панелей для новых строительных зданий с бетонными стенами, легкой кладкой, глиняным кирпичом и другими материалами, а также для энергосберегающего ремонта существующих зданий.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Exterior Insulation Board

Exterior Insulation Board

Product categories of Exterior Insulation Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Exterior Insulation Board, External Wall Insulation Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Exterior Wall Insulation Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fireproof insulation wall panels external

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Fireproof insulation wall panels external A1 fireproof insulation wall panels materials are mostly inorganic materials, such as rock wool, glass wool, foam glass, foam ceramics, foamed cement, and so on. Insulation wall panels external commonly used...
China Exterior Insulation Board of with CE
Thin internal wall insulation boards

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Thin internal wall insulation boards Rock wool thin wall insulation board inorganic class A fire resistance, thermal conductivity 0.041-0.045 fire, fire retardant moisture absorption. Internal wall insulation board in the construction is simple, the...
China Manufacturer of External Wall Insulation Boards
Exterior eps concrete wall insulation board

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Exterior eps concrete wall insulation board In the market, there are a wide variety of Exterior Wall Insulation Board materials, and fire protection performance and good thermal Concrete Wall Insulation Board effects need to be taken into...
High Quality Exterior Wall Insulation Board China Supplier
External wall insulation boards

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

External wall insulation boards Insulation wall board have individually enclosed tiny air chambers form a separate space, which is not easy to transmit sound waves, so that insulation wall boards have good sound insulation and shock resistance. In...
High Quality Internal Wall Insulation Board China Factory
Interior wall insulation panel foam board

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Interior wall insulation panel foam board Wall Insulation Foam Board have low density and light weight, the density of Interior Wall Insulation Board is less than 100kg/m3, and it can reach about 50kg/m3. Insulation Board Wall Panel can reduce the...
China Supplier of Exterior Insulation Board
Exterior wall insulation board panels

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Exterior wall insulation board panels Insulation wall panels does not burn in the fire, does not melt, does not emit toxic fumes, and insulation board exterior wall has the advantages of light weight, non-toxic, non-corrosive, thermal insulation,...
China Factory of External Wall Insulation Boards
Insulation outside wall panels external board

Brand: UMS

Packaging: Wooden box or According to customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 50000 Ton/Tons per Month

Min. Order: 2000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Insulation outside wall panels external board The wall surface shall be leveled with cement mortar and be finely textured. Insulation board outside wall length of the anchor nail should be determined not to be too short, depending on the thickness...
Exterior Wall Insulation Board Made in China
China Exterior Insulation Board Suppliers
External wall insulation decorative integration board is the external wall insulation system and exterior decoration system combined into one. It can effectively improve the user's return on investment, improve project quality. Reduce energy consumption, greatly shorten the external wall insulation and decoration project duration.
insulation Wall board decorative by the insulation layer, inorganic resin board, strong composite plastic, decorative coating composition, fire rating in full compliance with national fire inspection and acceptance standards.
External wall insulation decorative board scope of application
Whether in the cold of the north, or the hot south, thermal insulation decorative panels integration effect can meet the national mandatory energy-saving regulations. The selected materials with high weather resistance, able to resist acid rain, salt spray erosion.
Exterior Wall Insulation Board decorative integration board for the new and old concrete, steel, brick wall, hollow brick wall, brick wall pressure block different, suitable for all types of wall construction and installation. At the same time, also suitable for the transformation of old houses. It has excellent outdoor weatherability, color retention, alkali resistance, water resistance, scrub resistance, cracking temperature change, waterproof, wear-resistant, collision-resistant, and durable tough film, adhesion, mold The effect is excellent.
Three external insulation system briefing
First, EPS board insulation coating finishes system
introduction:
EPS board thin plaster Exterior Insulation Board system is composed of dry powder, insulation board, alkali-proof fiberglass mesh cloth and finishes layer wall insulation and decorative features in one of the new wall insulation structure system, EPS board Thin plaster insulation system is the most common at home and abroad, the most technologically mature external insulation system. The system uses EPS board paste exterior insulation, with the overall insulation effect, thermal conductivity is small, does not destroy the insulation layer, cut off the hot and cold bridges, there is no condensation point, good durability and so on.
Application:
The system is suitable for the construction of new building exterior wall thermal insulation finishing projects with concrete walls, lightweight filling masonry, clay bricks and other materials as well as energy-saving renovation of existing buildings.
Second, XPS board insulation coating finishes system
introduction:
XPS board insulation wall panel system is composed of dry powder, interface agent, insulation board, alkali-proof fiberglass mesh cloth and finishes layer wall insulation and decorative features in one of the new wall insulation structure system, XPS board Exterior insulation has the overall effect of thermal insulation, thermal conductivity is small, cut off the generation of hot and cold bridges, there is no condensation point, good durability and so on. At the same time, the light weight of such systems can effectively reduce the load on the load-bearing walls outside the building and the foundation load, reducing the basic handling costs of seismic fortification. Such systems can be vigorously promoted and popularized building energy-saving insulation system.
Application:
The system is suitable for the construction of new building exterior wall thermal insulation finishing projects with concrete walls, lightweight filling masonry, clay bricks and other materials as well as energy-saving renovation of existing buildings.
Third, plastic powder polystyrene insulation coating system
introduction:
Adhesive polystyrene particles insulation coating veneer system is composed of premixed dry-mixed mortar as the main binder, adding appropriate anti-cracking fibers and a variety of additives to polystyrene foam particles as lightweight aggregate, the proportion of configuration, The use of on-site molding plastering process, the material is easy and easy to operate, the construction efficiency is high, the overall performance of the material after molding is good. Avoid block material insulation, easy to crack joints, the construction process is simple. The system insulation layer and the main wall of the close bonding between, no cavity, hollowing phenomenon, effectively solve the wall insulation, heat insulation, crack resistance, fire resistance, water repellency, weather resistance, ventilation and other issues.
Application:
The system is suitable for the construction of new building insulation wall panels external finishing projects with concrete walls, lightweight filling masonry, clay bricks and other materials as well as energy-saving renovation of existing buildings.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier