التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
UMS New Materials Industry Co.,LTD
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جدار مخصص الطلاء
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Thomas Tang

Mr. Thomas Tang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

جدار مخصص الطلاء

فئة المنتج من جدار مخصص الطلاء, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جدار مخصص الطلاء, دهان حائط رخام الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جدار الحجر الطلاء R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

طابوق حائط

يتم تقسيم طلاء الجدران المخصص إلى طلاء الجدران الداخلية وطلاء الجدران الخارجية. يستخدم طلاء الجدران الخارجية لطلاء أسطح الجدران الخارجية المعمارية ، لذلك فإن أحد أهم المؤشرات هو الإشعاع المضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والذي لا يتطلب أي التعرض لفترات طويلة للتغير في اللون. تتطلب بعض الدهانات الخارجية أيضًا مقاومة للماء وتتطلب خصائص تلميع ذاتي. يجب أن يكون الفيلم صلبًا وسلسًا ، ويجب غسل الأوساخ بعيدًا. يشير طلاء الجدران الداخلية إلى الطلاء المرسوم على الجدران الداخلية. طلاء الجدران الداخلية المستخدمة في الديكور الداخلي هو الطلاء اللاتكس. يمكن تقسيمها إلى طلاء قابل للذوبان في الماء وطلاء مطاطي. التجديدات العامة استخدام الطلاء اللاتكس.

custom wall paint

طلاء الجدران الحجرية هو نوع من الطلاء يشبه تأثيره الزخرفي تأثير الحجر الطبيعي على الجدار الرملي. وهي مصنوعة أساسا من مساحيق الحجر الطبيعي من مختلف الألوان وتطبق على تأثير الحجر المقلد على الجدران الخارجية للمباني. لذلك ، ويسمى أيضا الحجر السائل. تأثير زخرفي قوي ، تأثير جيد ، مقاوم للحريق ، مقاوم للماء ، الأحماض والقلويات ، التصاق قوي غير سامة ، لا طعم له ، لا يتلاشى مع الزمن ، إلخ ، يمكن أن يمنع البيئة الخارجية بشكل فعال من تآكل المبنى وإطالة عمر المبنى. الطلاء الحجري الحقيقي لديه التصاق جيد ومقاومة ذوبان الجليد ، لذلك فهو مناسب أيضًا للاستخدام في المناطق الباردة. التصاق قوي ، لن يسقط مثل الحجر ككل ، ويحمي السلامة بفعالية.

stone wall paint

يستخدم طلاء الجدران الرخامية معادن طبيعية ، ويحتوي على راتنجات عضوية السيليكون المحتوية على أيون ، ومقاومة عالية للطقس ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة للرطوبة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع سطح معالجة مقاومة للاهتراء الصلب. اللون دائم والجدار ليس له طبقات. لديها نسيج ، لمعان ، والملمس من الرخام الطبيعي. الإخلاص مشابه للرخام الطبيعي. إنها مناسبة لمراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت وصالات العرض المكتبية والممرات والمصاعد.

الأداء الجيد لطلاء الجدران من الطوب ، مقاومة الطقس القوية ، عمر الخدمة الطويل ، التصاق قوي ، لن يسقط كحجر كامل ، حماية فعالة للسلامة بعد رش الطلاء الحجري الحقيقي ، تتم إزالة غراء الخط ، وهو مناسب للبناء وتوفير العمالة. مناسبة خاصة للفيلات السكنية والفخمة الفاخرة والفنادق والديكور الخارجي الآخر.

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.ums-factory.com
Home > Products > Custom Wall Paint

Custom Wall Paint

Product categories of Custom Wall Paint, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Custom Wall Paint, Marble Wall Paint suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stone Wall Paint R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Marble Wall Paint

More

Stone Wall Paint

More

Brick Wall Paint

China Custom Wall Paint Suppliers

Custom Wall Paint divided into Interior Wall Paint and Exterior Wall Paint. Exterior wall paint is used to paint architectural exterior wall surfaces, so one of the most important indicators is anti-ultraviolet radiation, which requires no prolonged exposure to discoloration. Some exterior paints also require water resistance and require self-polishing properties. The film should be hard and smooth, and the dirt should be washed away. Internal wall paint refers to the paint that is painted on the interior walls. Interior wall paint used for interior decoration is latex paint. Can be divided into water-soluble paint and latex paint. General renovations use latex paint.

custom wall paint

Stone Wall Paint is a kind of paint whose decorative effect resembles that of sand wall natural stone. It is mainly made of natural stone powders of various colors and applied to the effect of imitation stone on the external walls of buildings. Therefore, it is also called liquid stone. Strong decorative effect, good effect, fireproof, waterproof, acid and alkali resistance, non-toxic, tasteless, strong adhesion, never fade, etc., can effectively prevent external environment from corroding the building and prolong the life of the building. Real stone paint has good adhesion and freeze-thaw resistance, so it is also suitable for use in cold areas. Adhesion is strong, it will not fall off like stone as a whole, effectively protecting safety.

stone wall paint

Marble Wall Paint uses natural minerals, contains ion-containing silicone organic resin, high weather resistance, waterproof, moisture-proof, together with the surface of steel wear-resistant treatment. The color is permanent and the wall has no seams. It has the texture, gloss, and texture of natural marble. The fidelity is comparable to that of natural marble. It is suitable for shopping malls, supermarkets, office showrooms, corridors, and elevators.

Good performance of Brick Wall Paint, strong weather resistance, long service life, strong adhesion, will not fall off as a whole stone, effectively protect safety. After the real stone paint is sprayed, the line glue is removed, which is convenient for construction and labor saving. Especially suitable for high-end residential, luxury villas, hotels and other exterior decoration.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Thomas Tang Mr. Thomas Tang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier